MCBA Members - R

Robert S. Raynes, Jr.

Robert RaynesGunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: rraynes@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 

 

Gerard E. Reinhardt

Heinemann TheodoreReinhardt IP, P.A.
915 SE Krueger Parkway
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (516) 672-3988
Email: gerard@reinhardtip.com
Website: www.reinhardtip.com

Lance P. Richard

Lance RichardLance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-9600 - Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: LRichard@LRichardlaw.com
Website: www.igotlance.com

 

Janice B. Richardson

maleLaw Offices of John Mangan, P.A.
901 SW Martin Downs Boulevard, Suite 205
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 324-9050
Email: attorney2@jmanganlaw.com
Website: www.jmanganlaw.com 

R. Wayne Richter

R Wayne RichterLaw Offices of R. Wayne Richter, P.A.
Palm City Professional Building
2646 SW Mapp Road, Suite 201
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 291-2765
Fax: (561) 8982241
Email: wayne@richterlawpa.com
Website: www.richterlawpa.com 

 

Honorable Kathleen H. Roberts

Judge Kathleen RobertsCounty Court Judge
100 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 419-5370
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

Raymond G. Robison

Raymond RobisonFox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 255
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: robison@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 

 

Honorable William L. Roby

Hon William Roby19th Judicial Circuit Judge
100 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-3281
Website: www.circuit19.org

 

 

John Mark Rodgers

mark rodgersLaw Offices of Mark Rodgers
PO Box 2612
Palm City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 287-9192
Email: mark@jmrlaw.net

 

 

Kathryn Jane Rogiers

Roegiers Law
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, Florida 34994
Tel: (772) 266-3088
Email: kathryn@rogierslaw.com 
Website: www.rogierslaw.com 

Jeffrey R. Rollins

Jeffrey R. Rollins, P.A.
715 Deleware Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 242-8603
Fax: (772) 212-1051
E-Mail: jeffreyrollins@jrollinsunjurylaw.com
Website: www.jrollinsinjurylaw.com 

Rodney Romano

Matrix Mediation
1655 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 340-3500
Email: rodney@matrixmediation.com


 

Megan Naomi Root

Florida Rural Legal Services, inc
1212 North 2nd Street, Floor 4
Ft Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext 7018
Fax: (772) 264-8145
E-mail: megan.root@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

Honorable Robin Lee Rosenberg

Judge Robin Lee RosenbergUnited States District Court - Southern District of Florida
101 US Highway One; Chambers 4044
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (561) 803-3431
Website: www.flsd.uscourts.us

 

 

Deborah Lynn Ross

Deborah RossRoss, Earle, Bonan, & Ensor, P. A.
789 S. Federal Highway, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1745 - Fax: (772) 287-8045
Email: dlr@reblawpa.com
Website: www.reblawpa.com
Board Certified: Condominium and Planned Land Development 

Timothy (Luke) Lucas Rossknecht

Tim RossknechtRossknecht Legal Services LLC
736 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-3303
Fax: (772) 872-3332
E-Mail: tlr@rlsllc.net

Guy Bennett Rubin

Guy RubinRubin & Rubin
PO Box 395
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Email: grubin@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 

 

Vera W. Russell

Vera RussellGunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 223-2242
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: vrussell@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

 

Kimberly A. Ryan

McCarthy, Summers, Wood, Norman, Melby & Schultz, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, 4th Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772)283-1803
E-mail: kar@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com