Admiralty

Chair: Joanne M. Foster
Joann FosterGuy, Yudin, & Foster, L.L.P.
55 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7372 ext. 207
Email: jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Website: www.guyyudinlaw.com
Board Certified: Admiralty & Maritime Law
 

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Chair: Elizabeth Hunter

Elizabeth Hunter

Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com 

 

Appellate

Chair: Carri S. Leininger
Carri LeinengerWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666
Email: cleininger@wlclaw.com  
Website: www.wlclaw.com 
 

Bankruptcy Committee

Chair: Jon Martin
Jon L Martin Attorney At Law
901 SW Martin Down Boulevard, Suite 309
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: 772-419-0057
E-mail: jlm@jonlmartinlaw.com
 

Camping / Kayak Trip 2019

Chair: Mark Teplitz
Law Office of Marc S. Teplitz, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191
Email: mteplitzlaw@bellsouth.net 
 

CLE / Law Library

Chair: Christine Moreno

Christine_MorenolChair: Christine Moreno
Christine M. Moreno, Attorney- CPA
4450 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 485-6767
E-mail: moreno4law@gmail.com

Clerk Of Court

Chair: Carolyn Timmann
Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
100 SE Ocean Boulevard
2101 Indian River Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5576
Email: clerk@martinclerk.com 
Associate Member
 

Community Associtation

Chair: J. Henry Cartwright
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 227
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: hcartwright@foxmccluskey.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation
 

Constitution Week

Co-Chair: Hon. Alan Forst
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 S. Tamarind Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2075
Website: www.4dca.org  
Co-Chair: Adam Schwartz

Adam SchwartzFox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 223
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: aschwartz@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 

Criminal Law

Chair: Whitney Duteau
Melzter & Bell, P.A.
1 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 291-2534
Email: whitney@meltzerandbell.com 

Diversity Committee

Chair: Paul Bernard

Chair: Paul Bernard
Melzter & Bell, P.A.
1 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 291-2543
E-Mail: paul@meltzerandbell.com

Elder and Guardianship Law

Chair: Portia B. Scott

CPortia Scotthair: Portia B. Scott
Portia B. Scott, Chartered
921 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0096
Email: portia@pbselderlaw.com 

Employment/Labor Law Committee

Chair: David Miklas

David Miklas

Chair: David Miklas
Law Office of David Miklas, P.A.
PO Box 12996
Fort Pierce, FL 34979
Tel: (772) 465-5111
Email: david@miklasemploymentlaw.com 

Family Law Committee

Chair: Linda Weiksnar
Linda Weiksnar
Chair: Linda L. Weiksnar
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: llw@crarybuchanan.com 

Florida Bar Board of Governers

Chair: Gregory S. Weiss
Greg Weiss
Chair: Gregory S. Weiss
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Email: gweiss@mrachek-law.com 

Foreclosure Committee

Chair: Dorothy Dlugolecki
Dorothy Dlugolecki
Chair: Dorothy Dlugolecki
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3641 SE Willoughby Blvd
Stuart, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 287-4444
Email: dorothy@foxmccluskey.com 

Tom Warner Memorial Gator Tailgate

Chair: Jason Berger

Jason Berger

Law Office of Jason D. Berger, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 403-5880
Fax: (772) 403-5884
Email: jason@jasonbergerlaw.com
Website: www.jasonbergerlaw.com

Golf Committee

Chair: Jack Sobel

Jack Sobel

Chair: Jack Sobel
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555 
Email: jsobel@dwinjurylaw.com

Immigration Law Committee

Chair: Angela Castro

Angela CastroChair: Angela Castro
AC Law, P.A.
2646 SW Mapp Road, Suite 104
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 210-2764
Email: acastro.esq@gmail.com

Judicial Relations

Chair: Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jack SobelChair: Jessica VanValkenburgh
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, 4th Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772)-286-1700
E-mail: jmv@mccarthysummers.com

Justice Teaching

Chair: Honorable William L. Roby

Jack SobelChair: Honorable William L. Roby
19th Judicial Circuit Judge 
218 South Second Street 
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-8856
Email: robyw@circuit19.org

Paralegal Committee

Chair: Pamela Lewis

Jack SobelChair: Pamela Lewis
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Email: plewis@mrachek-law.com 

Pro Bono Committee

Co-Chair: Jane L. Cornett

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jane L. Cornett
Becker Lawyers
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2990
Email: jcornett@beckerlawyers.com

Co-Chair: Maxine A. Noel

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Maxine A. Noel
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Email: mnoel@gglawyers.com

Director of Private Attorney Involvement: Carolyn Fabrizio

Jack SobelDirector of Private Attorney Involvement: Carolyn Fabrizio
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 466-4766
Email: carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
City of Stuart Proclamation

Profesionalism Committee

Chair: Nikki Marshall

Nikki MarshallChair: Nikki Marshall
Marshall Law
E-mail: marshall.law@gmail.com 

Real Estate

Chair: Manuel Farach

Manual FarachChair: Manuel Farach
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
One E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 356-2528
E-mail: mfarach@mcglinchey.com 
 

Scholarship

Chair: Barbara Kibbey Wagner

Barbara WagnerKibbey | Wagner
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 444-7000
Email: bwagner@kibbeylaw.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com 

Small & Solo Firm Committee

Chair: Kathryn L. McHale

Jack SobelChair: Kathryn L. McHale 
Kathryn L. McHale, LLC
225 Peruvian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480 Tel: (561) 379-5030
Email: Kathy@KMcHaleLaw.com 

Social Committee  

Co-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo

Jeanette LugoJeanette Lugo
Wiederhold, Kummerlen & Waronicki, P.A.
340 Columbia Drive, Suite 111
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: 561-615-6775
Email: jlugo@wmrfla.com
Website: www.wmrfla.com 

Co-Chair: Brandon Woodward

Brandon WoodwardBrandon Woodward
Woodward Kelley Fulton & Kaplan
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 450
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-497-6544
Email: brandon@wkfklaw.com

Tennis

Chair: Raymond G. Robison

Jack SobelChair: Raymond G. Robison 
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 255
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: robison@foxmccluskey.com 

Trial Lawyers Committee

Chair: Preethi Sekharan

Preethi SekharanChair: Preethi Sekharan
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Email: psekharan@gunster.com

Wills, Trusts & Estates Law Committee

Chair: Kim Ryan

Preethi SekharanChair: Kim Ryan
Email: kar@mccarthysummers.com

Young Lawyers Division 

Co-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo

Jeanette LugoJeanette Lugo
Wiederhold, Kummerlen & Waronicki, P.A.
340 Columbia Drive, Suite 111
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: 561-615-6775
Email: jlugo@wmrfla.com
Website: www.wmrfla.com 

Co-Chair: Matthew L. Worsham

Matthew WorshamMatthew Worsham
Crary Buchanan, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-218-9600
Email: mworsham@crarybuchanan.com 

5K Run/Walk Committee

Co-Chair, Gene Richard Zweben

Jack SobelCo-Chair, Gene Richard Zweben
Zweben Law Group, P.A.
532 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 223-5454
Email: gene@zwebenlawgroup.com 

Co-Chair: Sarah Pauline Vickers, Ph.D.

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Sarah Pauline Vickers, Ph.D.
Indiantown Law, LLC
4969 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 210-5468
Email: indiantownlaw@aol.com