Admiralty

Chair: Joanne M. Foster
Joann FosterGuy, Yudin, & Foster, L.L.P.
55 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7372 ext. 207
Email: jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Website: www.guyyudinlaw.com
Board Certified: Admiralty & Maritime Law
 

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Chair: F. Shields Mcmanus
Shields McManus
Law Offices of F. Shields McManus, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 285-2774
Email: f.shieldsmac@gmail.com  
Website: www.fshieldslaw.com 
 

Appellate

Co-Chair: Donna L. Eng
Donna EngMrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Email: deng@mrachek-law.com 
Board Certified: Appellate Practice
 
Co-Chair: Carri S. Leininger
Carri LeinengerWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666
Email: cleininger@wlclaw.com  
Website: www.wlclaw.com 
 

Bankruptcy Committee

Co-Chair: Jon Martin
Jon L Martin Attorney At Law
901 SW Martin Down Boulevard, Suite 309
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: 772-419-0057
E-mail: jlm@jonlmartinlaw.com
 
Co-Chair: Nick Bangos
Nicholas B. Bangos, P.A.
2560 RCA Boulevard, Suite 114
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 781-0202
Email: nick@nbbpa.com 

Camping / Kayak Trip 2019

Chair: Mark Teplitz
Law Office of Marc S. Teplitz, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191
Email: mteplitzlaw@bellsouth.net 
 

Clerk Of Court

Chair: Carolyn Timmann
Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
100 SE Ocean Boulevard
2101 Indian River Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5576
Email: clerk@martinclerk.com 
Associate Member
 

Community Associtation

Chair: J. Henry Cartwright
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 227
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: hcartwright@foxmccluskey.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation
 

Constitution Week

Co-Chair: Hon. Alan Forst
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 S. Tamarind Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2075
Website: www.4dca.org  
Co-Chair: Richard Levenstein
Nason Yeager Gerson White & Lioce PA
3001 PGA Boulevard, Suite 305
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 686-3307
Email: rlevenstein@nasonyeager.com 

Criminal Law

Co-Chair: Jordan M. Showe
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996 - Tel: (772) 288-1880
Email: jordanshowelaw@gmail.com 
Co-Chair: Stephen P. Smith
The Ticket Clinic
1502 SE Port St Lucie Boulevard
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (561) 358-6506
Email: lawsmiths@gmail.com 

Diversity Committee

Chair: Usha Maharajh
Usha Maharajh
Chair: Usha Maharajh
Public Defender's Office - 19th Circuit
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5581
Email: usha.maharajh@pd19.org 

Elder and Guardianship Law

Chair: Portia B. Scott

CPortia Scotthair: Portia B. Scott
Portia B. Scott, Chartered
921 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0096
Email: portia@pbselderlaw.com 

Employment/Labor Law Committee

Co-Chair: David Miklas

David Miklas

Co-Chair: David Miklas
Law Office of David Miklas, P.A.
PO Box 12996
Fort Pierce, FL 34979
Tel: (772) 465-5111
Email: david@miklasemploymentlaw.com 
Co-Chair: Stuart M. Address
Stuart AddressCo-Chair: Stuart M. Address 
Stuart M. Address, P.A.
611 SW Federal Highway, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-8003
Email: stuart@stuartaddresslaw.com 

Family Law Committee

Chair: Linda Weiksnar
Linda Weiksnar
Chair: Linda L. Weiksnar
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: llw@crarybuchanan.com 

Florida Bar Board of Governers

Chair: Gregory S. Weiss
Greg Weiss
Chair: Gregory S. Weiss
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Email: gweiss@mrachek-law.com 

Foreclosure Committee

Chair: Brandon Forgione
Brandon George Forgione
Chair: Brandon Forgione
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 275-5520
Email: brandon.forgione@akerman.com 

Gator Tailgate

Co-Chair: Scott Konopka

Scott KonopkaCo-Chair: Scott Konopka
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A. 
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
E-mail: skonopka@mrachek-law.com 

Co-Chair: Mark Miller

Mark MillerCo-Chair: Mark Miller
Pacific Legal
Tel: (561) 691-5000
E-mail: mmiller@pacificlegal.org 

Golf Committee

Chair: Jack Sobel

Jack Sobel

Chair: Jack Sobel
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555 
Email: jsobel@dwinjurylaw.com

Immigration Law Committee

Co-Chair: Antonietta Brancaccio

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Antonietta Brancaccio
Brancaccio Associates
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 402
Stuart, FL, 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8858
Email: ab.infolaw@gmail.com 

Co-Chair: Angela Castro

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Angela Castro
AC Law, P.A.
2646 SW Mapp Road, Suite 104
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 210-2764
Email: acastro.esq@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Christopher Anthony Gaston

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Christopher Anthony Gaston
The Gaston Law Firm
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 450
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 219-0101
Email: office@gastonlawfirm.com 

Judicial Relations

Chair: Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jack SobelChair: Jessica VanValkenburgh
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, 4th Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772)-286-1700
E-mail: jmv@mccarthysummers.com

Justice Teaching

Chair: Honorable William L. Roby

Jack SobelChair: Honorable William L. Roby
19th Judicial Circuit Judge 
218 South Second Street 
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-8856
Email: robyw@circuit19.org

Legal Resources

Co-Chair: Eric Buetens

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Eric Buetens
Eric Buetens, Attorney
381 SW Timber Trail
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 546-6633
Email: ebuetens@metrolink.net

Co-Chair: Christine Moreno

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Christine Moreno
Christine M. Moreno, Attorney- CPA
4450 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 485-6767
E-mail: moreno4law@gmail.com

Paralegal Committee

Chair: Pamela Lewis

Jack SobelChair: Pamela Lewis
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Email: plewis@mrachek-law.com 

Pro Bono Committee

Co-Chair: Jane L. Cornett

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jane L. Cornett
Becker Lawyers
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2990
Email: jcornett@beckerlawyers.com

Co-Chair: Maxine A. Noel

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Maxine A. Noel
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Email: mnoel@gglawyers.com

Director of Private Attorney Involvement: Carolyn Fabrizio

Jack SobelDirector of Private Attorney Involvement: Carolyn Fabrizio
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 466-4766
Email: carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
City of Stuart Proclamation

Profesionalism Committee

Co-Chair: Beth D. Alcalde

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Beth D. Alcalde
Akerman LLP
777 S. Flager Drive, 1100 W. Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 653-5000 ext. 33657
E-mail: beth.alcalde@akerman.com

Co-Chair: Dana Apfelbaum

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Dana Apfelbaum
Dean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
1903 S. 25th Street, Suite 200
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 464-7700
E-mail: dapfelbaum@deanmead.com

Co-Chair: Jordan Showe

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jordan Showe
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 4
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880
E-mail: jordanshowelaw@gmail.com

Real Estate

Co-Chair: Tyson Waters

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Tyson Waters
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 287-4444
Email: twaters@foxmccluskey.com
 

Co-Chair: Manuel Farach

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Manuel Farach
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
One E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 356-2528
E-mail: mfarach@mcglinchey.com 
 

Scholarship

Chair: Barbara Kreitz Cook

Jack SobelChair: Barbara Kreitz Cook
Barb Cook Law PLLC
Royal Palm Financial Center
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 216
Stuart, FL 34994 
Tel: (772) 708-8105
Email: barbcook@BarbCookLaw.com 
 

Small & Solo Firm Committee

Chair: Kathryn L. McHale

Jack SobelChair: Kathryn L. McHale 
Kathryn L. McHale, LLC
225 Peruvian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480 Tel: (561) 379-5030
Email: Kathy@KMcHaleLaw.com 

Social Committee  

Co-Chair: R. Wayne Richter

Jack SobelCo-Chair: R. Wayne Richter
Law Offices of R. Wayne Richter, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 444
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8588
Email: wayne@richterlawpa.com

Co-Chair: Brandon Woodward

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Brandon Woodward
Woodward Kelley Fulton & Kaplan
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 497-6544
E-mail: brandon@wkfklaw.com

Social Media

Co-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo
Office of the Public Defender
216 S. 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34950
Tel: (772) 462-2048
Fax: (772) 462-2020
Email: Jeanette.lugo@pdg19.org

Softball Committee

Co-Chair: Jonathan Alford

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jonathan Alford
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 418-7006
E-mail: alford@kibbeylaw.com  

Co-Chair: Stephen P. Smith

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Stephen P. Smith
The Ticket Clinic
1502 SE Port St Lucie Boulevard
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (561) 358-6506
Email: lawsmiths@gmail.com 

Tennis

Chair: Raymond G. Robison

Jack SobelChair: Raymond G. Robison 
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 255
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: robison@foxmccluskey.com 

Trial Lawyers Committee

Co-Chair: Adam Michael Guzi

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Adam Michael Guzi
The Law Offices of David Golden, P.A.
903 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4400
Fax: (772) 220-1011 
Email: guzi.law@gmail.com 

Co-Chair: Todd Norbraten

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Todd Norbraten
Rubin & Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Email: tnorbraten@rubinandrubin.com 

Wills, Trusts & Estates Law Committee

Co-Chair: Nancy Ferraro

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Nancy Ferraro
Ferraro Law, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 222-7979
Email: nferraro999@gmail.com 

Co-Chair: Nicola J. Melby

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Nicola J. Melby
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Fourth Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
E-mail: njm@mccarthysummers.com 

Young Lawyers Division 

Co-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Jeanette M. Lugo
Office of the Public Defender
216 S. 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34950
Tel: (772) 462-2048
Fax: (772) 462-2020
Email: Jeanette.lugo@pdg19.org

Co-Chair: Matthew L. Worsham

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Matthew L. Worsham
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Email: mworsham@sheilabiehl.com

5K Run/Walk Committee

Co-Chair, Gene Richard Zweben

Jack SobelCo-Chair, Gene Richard Zweben
Zweben Law Group, P.A.
532 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 223-5454
Email: gene@zwebenlawgroup.com 

Co-Chair: Sarah Pauline Vickers, Ph.D.

Jack SobelCo-Chair: Sarah Pauline Vickers, Ph.D.
Indiantown Law, LLC
4969 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 210-5468
Email: indiantownlaw@aol.com