2022-2023 Committees

Admiralty

Chair: Barb Kreitz Cook
Barb Cook Law PLLC
(772) 718-1805
barbcook@BarbCookLaw.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Elizabeth R. Hunter
"Sheila Biehl, P.A."
(772) 223-5353
ehunter@sheilabiehl.com

Appellate

Carri S. Leininger
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
(561) 615-5666
cleininger@wlclaw.com

Bankruptcy

Thomas Gene Zeichman
Beighley, Myrick, Udel & Lynne, P.A.
(561) 549-9036
tzeichman@bmulaw.com

Camping Trip

Marc S. Teplitz
"Law Office of Marc S. Teplitz, P.A."
(772) 283-8191
mteplitzlaw@bellsouth.net

Community Association/HOA

J. Henry Cartwright
"Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC"
(772) 287-4444 ext. 227
hcartwright@foxmccluskey.com

Constitution Week

Hon. Alan O. Forst
Fourth District Court of Appeal
(561) 242-2078
forsta@flcourts.org

Constitution Week

Adam Schwartz
Atlas | Solomon PLLC
(772) 247-0157
adam@atlas-solomon.com

Constitution Week

Julie Anne Treacy
Treasure Coast Legal
(772) 283-2626
jtreacy@treasurecoastlegal.com

Criminal Law

Whitney Duteau
"Melzter & Bell, P.A."
(772) 291-2534
whitney@meltzerandbell.com

Diversity

Paul B. Bernard
"Melzter & Bell, P.A."
(772) 291-2534
paul@meltzerandbell.com

Elder Law

Portia Beth Scott
"The Elder Law Offices of Portia B. Scott, Chartered"
(772) 287-0096
portia@pbselderlaw.com

Employment & Labor Law

David Miklas
"Law Office of David Milkas, P.A."
(772) 465-5111
david@miklasemploymentlaw.com

Foreclosure

Dorothy Dlugolecki
Atlas | Solomon PLLC
(772) 408-0035
dorothy@atlas-solomon.com

Gator Tailgate

Jason David Berger
"Law Office of Jason D. Berger, Esq."
(772) 403-5880
jason@jasonbergerlaw.com

Gator Tailgate

Scott Konopka
"Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A."
(772) 221-7757
skonopka@mrachek-law.com

Golf Tournament

Jack M. Sobel
"Donaldson & Weston, P.A."
(772) 266-5555
jsobel@dwinjurylaw.com

Immigration

Angelina M. Castro
"AC Law, P.A."
(772) 210-2764
acastro@aclawsolutions.com

Judicial Relations

Jessica M. VanValkenburgh
"McCarthy, Summers, Wood, Norman, Melby,  & Schultz P.A."
(772) 286-1700
jmv@mccarthysummers.com

Judicial Relations

Julie Anne Treacy
Treasure Coast Legal
(772) 283-2626
jtreacy@treasurecoastlegal.com

Legal Resources/CLE

Christine Moreno
"Christine M. Moreno, Attorney- CPA"
(772) 485-6767
moreno4law@gmail.com

Paralegal

Pamela Lewis
"Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A. "
(772) 221_7757
plewis@mrachek-law.com

Pro Bono

Jane L. Cornett
Becker & Poliakoff
(772) 403-8955
jcornett@beckerlawyers.com

Professionalism

Beth Alcalde
Akerman
beth.alcalde@akerman.com

Real Estate

Manuel Farach
"Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A."
(561) 655-2250
mfarach@mrachek-law.com

Scholarship

Adam G. Schwartz
Atlas | Solomon PLLC
(772) 247-0157
adam@atlas-solomon.com

Small & Solo Firm

Kathryn L. McHale
"Kathryn L. McHale, LLC"
(561) 379-5030
kathy@KMcHaleLaw.com

Social Committee

Gene Richard Zweben
"Zweben Law Group, P.A."
(772) 223-5454
gene@zwebenlawgroup.com

Social Committee

Jessica M. VanValkenburgh
"McCarthy, Summers, Wood, Norman, Melby,  & Schultz P.A."
(772) 286-1700 j
mv@mccarthysummers.com

Social Media

Melissa Dean
"Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles"
(239) 896-5465
mdean@rosenthallevy.com

Social Media

Jacob Mayer
State Attorneys Office
(772) 462-2048
jacob.mayer@pd19.org

Tennis Tournament

Raymond G. Robison
"Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC"
(772) 287-4444 ext. 255
robison@foxmccluskey.com

"Wills, Trusts & Estates/Probate"

Melissa "Lisa" A. Classen
"Melissa J. Clasen, P.A."
(772) 212-4876
lisa@clasenlaw.com

YLD

Melissa M. Dean
"Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles"
(239) 896-5465
mdean@rosenthallevy.com

5K

Gene Richard Zweben
"Zweben Law Group, P.A."
(772) 223-5454
gene@zwebenlawgroup.com