MCBA Members - L

Oliveann Lancy

Oliveann LancyOliveann Lancy, P.A.
Box 623
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 219-0911
Email: lawyerlancy@msn.com 

 

Nancy Lapierre

maleNancy Lapierre, P.A.
1350 SW Dyer Point Road
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (954) 474-0495
Fax: (954) 380-8418
Email: nlapierre@lapierrelaw.com

Anthony S. Lavargna

Lavargna Law PLLC
1805 S Kanner Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
E-Mail: tony@lavargnalaw.com
Website: www.lavargnalaw.com 

Carrie Lavargna

Carrie LavargnaLavargna Law PLLC
1805 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
Fax: (772) 286-5797
Email: carrie@LavargnaLaw.com
Website: www.LavargnaLaw.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Carri S. Leininger

Carri LeiningerWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666
Fax: (561) 615-9606
Email: cleininger@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com
Board Certified: Appellate Practice

Elizabeth  Lenihan

Martin CountyMartin County Attorney’s Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5444
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: elenihan@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us 
Board Certified: City, County & Local Government Law

Gary S. Lesser

Gary LesserLesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 655-2028
Fax: (561) 655-2033
Email: glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Website: www.lesserlawfirm.com 

 

Honorable  Steven J. Levin

Hon Steven Leven19th Circuit Judge
218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-2382
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

 

Stephen Mark Lewen

Stephen LewenLaw Office of Stephen M. Lewen
2114 SE Rays Way, Suite 2114
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-1300
Fax: (772) 288-2135
Email: SMLewenLaw@yahoo.com
Website: www.lewenlaw.com

 

John ( J.D. ) Lewis, III

Darren ShullThe Lewis Law Group, P.A.
1115 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 286-7861
Fax: (772) 288-2013
Email: services@lewislawgrouppa.com

Pamela Lewis

Pamela LewisMrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: plewis@mrachek-law.com 
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Paralegal

Michael J. Linn

19th Judicial Circuit Court - Indian River County
2000 16th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5050
Email: linnm@circuit19.org
Website: circuit19.org


 

Diamond R. Litty

Diamond Litty19th Circuit Public Defender
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5581
Fax: (772) 223-4805
Email: diamond.litty@pd19.org
Website: www.pd19.org 

 

Paul Luger

Paul LugerHR Law, P.A.
603 North Indian River Drive, Suite 200
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 489-2400
Fax: (772) 489-8875
Email: pluger@hrlawflorida.com

Jeanette Marie Lugo

Jeanette LugoWiederhold, Kimmerlen & Waronicki, P.A.
340 Columbia Drive, Suite 111
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 615-6775
Email: jlugo@wmrfla.com

Elaine Esther Lukic

Elaine LukicLaw Office of Elaine Lukic
1014 Bay Colony Drive South
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (303) 809-3425
Fax: (561) 656-2041
Email: elainelukic@aol.com
Website: www.lukiclaw.com 

 

Ryan Joseph Lupia

maleThe Kerrr Law Group
1044 N US Highway 1, Suite 202
Jupiter, FL 33477
Tel: (561) 843-6849
Fax: (561) 658-0677
Email: ryan@russellkerrlaw.com 
Webmail: www.russellkerrlaw.com