MCBA Members - K

Amanda M. Kawecki

Amanda Kawecki
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email: akawecki@dwinjurylaw.com
Website: www.dwinjurylaw.com 

 

Gregory G. Keane

Gregory KeaneKeane, Thomas & Pinnacoli
789 SE Federal Highway, Suite 308
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-0000 - Fax: (772) 221-9028
Email: ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Website: www.keaneattorneys.com  
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates; Tax Law

Craig Ivan Kelley

Craig KelleyKelley, Fulton & Kaplan, P.L.
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 491-1200
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: craig@kelleylawoffice.com 
Website: www.kelleylawoffice.com 

 

Shaun Kelly

Shaun KellyPerfectly Legal Office Solutions, LLC
615 NE Saint Lucie Boulevard
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 349-5519
Email: Shaun@perfectlylegalos.com 
Website: www.perfectlylegalos.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member: Freelance Legal Assistant

 

Richard D. Kibbey

Richard KibbeyRichard Kibbey Law
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 206-3333
Email: info@richardkibbey.com
Website: www.richardkibbey.com 

 

Erin D. Kirkwood

maleErin Kirkwood Law, PLLC
607 SW St. Lucie Crescent, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-210-2529
Email: erin@erinkirkwoodlaw.com
Website: www.erinkirkwoodlaw.com 

Honorable Mark W. Klingensmith

Klingensmith MarkAppellate Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 South Tamarind Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2043
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

 

Laura Beck Knoll

Alley, Maass, Rogers & Lindsay, P.A.
1331 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 287-4404
Fax: (772) 287-4044
Email: lknoll@amrl.com
Website: www.amrl.com

 

Martin Bruce Kofsky

Martin B KofskyDeckard, Kofsky & Clark, PLLC
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 212-4457 ext 1001
Email: martin@dkclegal.com
Website: www.dkclegal.com 

Darryl Kogan

Darryl KoganKogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard
Suite 102
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 888-9085
Email: dbkogan@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.koganinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Scott Konopka

Scott KonopkaMrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: skonopka@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 

 

John Kops

John KopsJohn Michael Kops, P.A.
3491 SE Fairway West
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 219-3515
Fax: (772) 219-3514
Email: jmkops@comcast.net

 

Daryl J. Krauza

Daryl J.KrauzaDean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 464-7700 ext. 6705
Fax: (772) 464-7877
Email: dkrauza@deanmead.com  
Website: www.deanmead.com 

Leslie Mitchell Kroeger

Leslie KroegerCohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
11780 US Highway One, Suite N500
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 515-1400
Fax: (561) 515-1401
Email: lkroeger@cohenmilstein.com
Website: www.wmrfla.com 

 

Honorable Jeffrey T. Kuntz

Jeffrey KuntzJudge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2058
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

 

Peter Charles Kuper

Peter KuperLaw Office of Peter Kuper
6149 SE Oakmont Place
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (914) 325-6722
Email: pckuper@gmail.com

 

 

Theodore S. Kypreos

Theodore KypreosJones Foster, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-3000
Fax: (561) 650-5300
Email: tkypreos@jonesfoster.com
Website: www.jonesfoster.com