MCBA Members - G

William F. Gallese

William Gallese

William F. Gallese, P.A.
3306 NE Sugarhill Avenue
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 261-8272
Fax: (772) 261-8441
Email: bgallese@bellsouth.net
Website: www.galleselaw.com 

Francisco J. Garcia

Francisco Garcia

Villafranco & Garcia, PLLC
10570 South U.S. 1, Suite 203
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (772) 871-6441
Fax: (772) 872-3049
Email: fgarcia@villafrancogarcia.com
Website: www.villafrancogarcia.com 

Sekou Gary

Sekou Gary

Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 283-4996
Email: sekou@williegary.com
Website: www.www.garylawgroupfl.com 

Willie Edward Gary

Willie Gary

Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: weg@williegary.com
Website: www.garylawgroup.com 

David Gaspari

David Gaspari

David M. Gaspari, P.A.
270 S. Central Boulevard, Suite 108
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 257-4848
Fax: (561) 257-4847
Email: david@pbinjurylaw.com
Website: www.pbinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Christopher Anthony Gaston

Christopher Gaston

The Gaston Law Firm, P.A.
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 450
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 219-0101
Fax: (772) 219-0103
Email: office@gastonlawfirm.com
Website: www.gastonlawfirm.com 

Charles E. Geary

Charles Geary

Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith.
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-4357
Email: ChuckGeary@ymail.com


Anthony D. George, Jr.

Anthony George

Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 224
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: ageorge@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 

Honorable Jonothan D. Gerber

Jonathan Gerber

Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 South Tamarind Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2053
Website: www.4dca.org 


Fernando Maximus Giachino

Fernando Giachino

Fernando M. Giachino, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 204
Sewalls Point, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 266-4184
Fax: (772) 210-6942
Email: fernando@giachinolaw.com
Website: www.giachinolaw.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates

Peter T. Gianino

Peter Gianino

Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: ann@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com 

Phyllis M. Gillespie

Phyllis GillespieGary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260 ext. 4242
Fax: (772) 287-8494
Email: phyllis@williegary.com
Website: www.garylawgroup.com 

 

Mary Kefalos Gilmour

Mary Gilmour

Mary Kefalous Gilmore, Attorney
428 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-4450
Fax: (772) 781-4850
Email: gilmourlaw@outlook.com

David Golden

David Golden

The Law Offices of David Golden, P.A.
903 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4400
Email: info@myfavoritelawfirm.com
Website: www.myfavoritelawfirm.com 

Craig M. Goldenfarb

Craig Goldenfarb

Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 697-4440
Email: cgoldenfarb@800goldlaw.com
Website: www.800goldlaw.com 


Robert A. Goldman

Robert GoldmanFox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 287-4444, Ext. 218
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: rgoldman@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 

 

Lauri J. Goldstein

Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 112
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: lauri@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

Howard E. (Buddy) Googe, Jr.

Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 213
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2990
Fax: (772) 286-2996 
Email: hgooge@beckerlawyers.com 
Website: www.beckerlawyers.com

Jeff T. Gorman

Jeff T. Gorman Law Offices
47 SE Ocean Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 888-8888
Fax: (772) 220-4114
E-mail: jgorman@jgormanlaw.com


Brad Gould

Brad Gould

Dean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
850 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart,  FL 34994
Tel: (772) 464-7700
Fax: (772) 464-7877
Email: bgould@deanmead.com
Website: www.deanmead.com 
Board Certified: Tax Law

 

Bryan Graves

male

Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Email: bgraves@dwinjurylaw.com  
Website: www.dwinjurylaw.com 

  

Leif J. Grazi

Leif Grazi

Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: lgrazi@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com

Ryan S. Grazi

Ryan Grazi

Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: rgrazi@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com 


Honorable Victoria L. Griffin

Judge Victoria Griffin

Indian River Courthouse
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 374
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5054
Website: www.circuit19.org 



Rene S. Griffith

Rene S Iosco

Be A Man Buy Land
4260 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 546-4101
Email: rene@beamanbuyland.com
Website: www.beamanbuyland.com 

Philip W. Grosdidier

Philip Grosdidier

Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 238
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: philip@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 


Honorable Robert M. Gross

Hon Robert Gross

Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 



Joseph Daniel Grosso, Jr.

Joseph D. Grosso Jr

Law Office of Joseph D. Grosso, Jr., P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 236
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8557
Fax: (888) 971-4437
Email: jgrosso@jdgrossolaw.com
Website: www.jdgrossolaw.com 

Jason Joseph Guari

Jason Guari

Murray & Guari Trial Attorneys, P.L.
1525 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 366-9099
Fax: (561) 366-9098
Email: jguari@murrayguari.com
Website: www.murrayguari.com 

Adam Michael Guzi

Adam Guzi

The Law Offices of David Golden, P.A.
903 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4400
Fax: (772) 220-1011
Email: guzi.law@gmail.com
Website: myfavoritelawfirm.com