MCBA Members - F

Carolyn E. Fabrizio

Carolyn Fabrizio

Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 466-4766
Email: carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org
Non-Attorney Associate Member – Legal Services

Manual Farach

Manual Farach

Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 600
West Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 655-2250
Fax: (561) 655-5537
Email: mfarach@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate & Business Litigation & Appellate Law

John Farina

John Farina

Boyes, Farina & Matwiczyk, P.A.
3300 PGA Boulevard, Suite 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 694-7979 ext. 208
Fax: (561) 694-7980
Email: jfarina@bfmlaw.com
Website: www.bfmlaw.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation; Wills, Trusts & Estates

John R Fernandez

John R Fernandez

Rubin and Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200 
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Fax: (   772) 283-2009
Email: jfernandez@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 

Nina L. Ferraro

Nina Ferraro

Nina L. Ferraro, PA.
943 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 324-2006
Email: nina@ninaferraropa.com 


Jordan Fields

J Fields

Jordan Fields, P.A.
416 SE Cortez Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0890
Fax: (772) 288-1728
Email:jordan@jfpalaw.com
Website: www.jfpalaw.com 

Randall Anthony Fischer

Randy Fischer

Randall A. Fischer P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 463-7737
Fax: (866) 300-0416
Email: Randall@rafischerattorney.com
Website: www.rafischerattorney.com 

Adrienne Jeanne Fleming

Adrienne Jeanne FlemingMartin County Clerk of the Circuit Court
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-7421
Fax: (772) 288-5990
E-Mail: aflemin@martinclerk.com
Website: www.martinclerk.com

Brandon George Forgione

Brandon George Forgione

Pankauski Hauser PLLC
415 South Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel # 561-514-0900 ext. 104
Email: brandon@phFlorida.com
Website: www.pankauskilawfirm.com 

Honorable Alan O. Forst

Hon Alan Forst


Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 S. Tamarind Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2075
Website: www.4dca.org 

Joanne Foster

Joanne Foster

Guy, Yudin, & Foster, L.L.P.
55 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7372 ext. 207
Fax: (772) 220-3318
Email: jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Website: www.guyyudinlaw.com 
Board Certified: Admiralty & Maritime Law

M. Lanning Fox

M Lanning Fox

Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 226
Fax: (772) 220-4637
Email: mlfox@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Jeffrey M. Friedman

Jeffrey Friedman

Vassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
50 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8262, ext 223
Fax: (772) 221-9852
Email: Jeffrey@vassallobilotta.com  
Website: www.vassallobilotta.com 
Board Certification: Worker’s Compensation