MCBA Members - D

Joseph Nicholas D'Achille, Jr.

Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel - Fourth District
301 S.E. Ocean Blvd., Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-2610
E-Mail: jdachille@rc-4.com
Website: www.rc-4.com

Lauren S. Dadario

1141 SW Scrub Oak Ave
Palm City, FL 34990
Phone: (772) 219-0809
Email: lauren4728@comcast.net 

 

Michael L. Dale

Michael L Dale

Law Office of Michael L. Dale, P.A.
2616 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2323
Fax: (772) 286-2403
Email: lofcmld@bellsouth.net
Website: www.michaeldalepa.com 

Conrad Damon

maleWard Damon, PL
4420 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: 561-842-3000 ext. 112
Fax: 561-842-3626
Email: cdamon@warddamon.com 
Website: www.warddamon.com 

Vicki Davis

Vicki Davis

Martin County Supervisor of Elections
135 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5637 ext. 5638
Fax: (772) 288-5765
Email: vdavis@martinvotes.com  
Website: www.martincountysupervisorofelections.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member: Supervisor of Elections

Judge Dorian K. Damoorgian

Hon Dorian Damoorgian

Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 


Sara Fairbrother Davis

Apfelboum Law
451 SW Betheny Dr., Suite 202
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 236-4009
Email: sdavis@alawfl.com
Website: www.alawfl.com 

Philip E. DeBerard, IV

Phil E DeBerrardIV

Philip DeBerard Injury Attorney
215 SW Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1000
Email: request@flainjurylawyer.com
Website: www.philwillhelp.com 

Joshua W. Deckard

Josh Deckard

Law Office of Joshua W. Deckard, P.A.
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-4050
Fax: (772) 286-8855
Email: josh@jdeckardlaw.com
Website: www.jdeckardlaw.com 

Theodore A. Deckert

Theodore Deckert

Matrix Mediation, LLC
1655 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 700
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (800) 379-2580
Fax: (561) 584-7792
Email: ted@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 

Donna Ernest DeMarchi

Donna Demarchi

Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd and Lloyd
302 S. Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 464-4600
Fax: (772) 465-4747
Email: Donna@htllfirm.com
Website: www.hoskinsandturco.com

Nita G. Denton

Florida Seal

Office of The State Attorney
100 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 323-8701
Email: ndenton@sao19.org
Website: www.sao19.org 

Jeffrey Lee Devine

Jeffrey Devine

STS Aviation Group
2000 NE Jensen Beach Boulevard
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (800) 800-2400 ext. 8818
Email: jeff.devine@stsaviationgroup.com
Website: www.stsaviationgroup.com 

Maryann Diaz

Maryann DiazFlorida Rural Legal Services
759 S Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-466-4766 ext. 7022
Email: Maryann.diaz@frls.org 
Website: www.frls.org 

Frank DiGiacomo

Frank DiGiacomo

Law Office of Frank DiGiacomo
529 SE Palm Beach Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0609
Fax: (772) 287-6254
Email: lawfrankd@cs.com
Website: www.stuartinjuryattorney.com 

Salvatore DiGiacomo

Salvatore DiGiacomoLaw Office of Frank DiGiacomo
529 SE Palm Beach Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0609
Fax: (772) 287-6254
Email: sald@digiacomolawoffice.net
Website: www.stuartinjuryattorney.com 

Curtis Disque

Curtis Disque

204 Turtle Creek Dr,
Tequesta, FL 33469
Tel: (772) 201-4245
Email: cldisque@yahoo.com
Website:  www.curtisdisque.com 


Carl J. Domino

Carl Domino

136 Terrapin Trail
Jupiter, FL 33458 
Tel: (561) 371-2484
Email: DrDom24@aol.com

 

Michael J. Donnelly

Michael J Donnelly

4241 SW Laurel Oak Terrace
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (803) 257-7072
Email: michaeljdonnelly100@gmail.com