MCBA Members - D

Michael L. Dale

Michael L Dale

Law Office of Michael L. Dale, P.A.
2616 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2323
Fax: (772) 286-2403
Email: lofcmld@bellsouth.net
Website: www.michaeldalepa.com 

Judge Dorian K. Damoorgian

Hon Dorian Damoorgian

Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 


Kip A. Davis

maleVassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8262 ext. 221
Email: kip@vassallobilotta.com 
Website: www.vassallobilotta.com 

Sara Fairbrother Davis

maleApfelbaum Law
451 SW Bethany Drive, Suite 202
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 236-4009
Fax: (772) 221-0313
Email: sdavis@alawfl.com 
Webmail: www.alawfl.com 

Vicki Davis

Vicki Davis

Martin County Supervisor of Elections
135 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5637 ext. 5638
Fax: (772) 288-5765
Email: vdavis@martinvotes.com  
Website: www.martinvotes.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member: Supervisor of Elections

Philip E. DeBerard, IV

Phil E DeBerrardIV

Philip DeBerard Injury Attorney
215 SW Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1000
Email: request@flainjurylawyer.com
Website: www.philwillhelp.com 

Joshua W. Deckard

Josh Deckard

Deckard, Kofsky & Clark, PLLC
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-4050
Fax: (772) 286-8855
Email: josh@jdeckardlaw.com
Website: www.jdeckardlaw.com 

Donna Ernest DeMarchi

Donna Demarchi

Eberst Law Firm, P.A.
101 Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 225-4900
Email: ddemarchi@eberstlaw.com
Website: www.eberstlaw.com

Nita G. Denton

Florida Seal

Office of The State Attorney
100 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 323-8701
Email: ndenton@sao19.org
Website: www.sao19.org 

Kay M. Desoiza

Kay DeSoizaThe State of Florida
PO Box 1739 
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (5651) 408-7606
E-Mail: dmk121804@comcast.net 
Website: www.circuit19.org
Associate Member

Maryann Diaz

Maryann DiazFlorida Rural Legal Services
759 S Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-466-4766 ext. 7022
Email: Maryann.diaz@frls.org 
Website: www.frls.org 

Frank DiGiacomo

Frank DiGiacomo

Law Office of Frank DiGiacomo
529 SE Palm Beach Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0609
Fax: (772) 287-6254
Email: lawfrankd@cs.com
Website: www.stuartinjuryattorney.com 

Salvatore DiGiacomo

Salvatore DiGiacomoLaw Office of Frank DiGiacomo
529 SE Palm Beach Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0609
Fax: (772) 287-6254
Email: sald@digiacomolawoffice.net
Website: www.stuartinjuryattorney.com 

Dorothy Dlugolecki

Dorothy DlugoleckiFox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext 250
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: dorothy@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com

Carl J. Domino

Carl Domino

136 Terrapin Trail
Jupiter, FL 33458 
Tel: (561) 371-2484
Email: DrDom24@aol.com

 

Michael J. Donnelly

Michael J Donnelly

4241 SW Laurel Oak Terrace
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (803) 257-7072
Email: michaeldonnelly59@gmail.com

Ford T. Dwyer

Ford DwyerMarc R. Gaylord, P.A.
12000 SE Dixie Highway
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 545-7740
Fax: (772) 545-7782
E-Mail: ford@marcgaylordlaw.com
Website: www.marcgaylordlaw.com