MCBA Members - A

Chan Bryant Abney

Darren ShullGary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: chan@williegary.com
website: www.garylawgroup.com 

Stuart Address

Stuart Address

Stuart M. Address, P.A.
611 SW Federal Highway, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-8003
Fax: (772) 781-8005
Email: stuart@stuartaddresslaw.com
Website: www.stuartaddresslaw.com

Elizabeth Dungey Alcade

Beth Alcalde

Akerman LLP
777 S. Flagler Drive, 1100 West
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 653-5000 ext. 33657
Fax: (561) 659-6313
Email: beth.alcalde@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 

Honorable Ed Alonzo

Ed Alonzo

County Court Judge
St. Lucie County Annex, 250 NW Country Club Drive
Port. St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 871-5339;
Website: www.circuit19.org 



Dana M. Apfelbaum

Dean, Mead, Munton & Zwemer
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 464-7700
Fax: (772) 464-7877
Email: dapfelbaum@deanmead.com
Website: www.deanmead.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates

Nicolas A. Apfelbaum

Apfelbaum Law
451 SW Betheny Dr., Suite 202
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 236-4009
Email: napfelbaum@alawfl.com 
Website: www.alawfl.com 

Ricky Armand

Ricky ArmandGary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4218
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: ra@williegary.com  
Website: www.garylawgroup.com  

Robert David Arthur, III

male

Martin County Attorney's Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5441
Fax: (772) 288-5439 
Email: darthur@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us