Martin County Bar Members - W

 


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

 


Barbara Wagner

Barbara Kibbey Wagner
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023
Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: bwagner@kibbeylaw.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com

Jordan Wagner

Jordan R. Wagner
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023
Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: jwagner@kibbeylaw.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

David WalkerDavid Walker
David Walker, P.A.
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 225
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-8686
Fax: (772) 288-4618
Email:  davidwalkerlaw@aol.com
Website: www.stuartinjurylawyer.com
Hon. Thomas J. Walsh 
County Judge - Retired
9690 Landings Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 466-3560
Vivia WareVivia R. Ware, FRP
Martin County Courthouse

100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Room A364   
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 288-5570
Fax: (772) 288-5572

Email: warev@circuit10.org 
Website: www.circuit19.org
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal
Hon-WarnerHon. Martha Curtis Warner
Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2023
Website: www.4dca.org
Thomas Warner

Thomas E. Warner
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt P.A.
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-7070
Fax: (561) 659-7368
Email: twarner@carltonfields.com
Website: ww.carltonfields.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Brett Waronicki

Brett M. Waronicki
Wiederhold, Kummerlen & Waronicki, P.A.
340 Columbia Drive, Suite 111
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 615-6775
Fax: (561) 615-7225
Email: bwaronicki@wmrfla.com
Website: www.wmrfla.com 

Jennifer WatersJennifer Alcorta Waters 
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison,  van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 250
Fax: (772) 220-1489
Email: jwaters@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com
Tyson-WatersTyson J. Waters
Seven Kings Holdings, Inc.
630 Maplewood Drive, Suite 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 625-9443 ext. 1112
Email: tyson@skholdings.com
Website: www.skholdings.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Donald WatsonDonald Watson
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4322
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: dnw@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com

Robert WatsonRobert J.Watson 
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880
Fax: (772) 288-7412
Email: rjwpa@yahoo.com
Website:  www.robertwatsonpa.com 
Board Certified: Criminal Defense
femaleCarol S. Waxler
Alley Maass, Rogers & Lindsay, P.A.
1311 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL. 34996
Tel: (772) 287-4404
Email: cwaxler@amrl.com
Website: www.amrl.com
Glen WebberGlenn J. Webber 
Glenn J. Webber, P.A.
101 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-5600
Fax: (772) 781-7561
Email: glenn@webberfl.com
Linda- WeiksnarLinda L. Weiksnar 
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: llw@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com
Tom-WeiksnarTom Weiksnar
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: tew@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com
Greg WeissGregory S. Weiss
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email:  gweiss@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com
Board Certified: Business Litgation
Richard Wennet

Richard I. Wennet
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (800) 379-2580
Fax: (561) 584-7792
Email: richard@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 

Bill West

Bill West
Molly's House
430 SE Osceloa Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-6659
Fax: (772) 223-9990
Email: bwest@mollyshouse.org
Website: www.mollyshouse.org  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - CEO Molly's House, Community Support Agency

Dante Watson

Dante A. Weston
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
311 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email: dweston@dwinjurylaw.com
Website: www.dwpersonalinjurylaw.com

Jeanmarie WhalenJeanmarie Whalen
Domnick, Cunningham & Whalan, PLLC
2401 PGA Boulevard, Suite 140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
Tel: (561) 625-6260 
Fax: (561) 625-6269
Email: jw@pbinjurylaw.com
Website: www.toppalmbeachinjurylawyer.com
Andrea-WhiteAndrea Johnson White
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 North 2nd Street, 4th Floor 
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email andrea.white@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org

Shaun WeidrickShaun Wesley Wiedrick
Shaun W. Wiedrick, P.A.
1801 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4443
Fax: (888) 847-1730
Email: wiedricklaw@att.net
Website: www.wiedricklaw.com
19th circuitHonorable Joe A. Wild 
County Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 263
Vero Beach , FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5072
Website: www.circuit19.org
Trish Wilken

Patricia E. Wilken
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: pwilken@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Amar Williams

Amar J. Williams
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 219-3365
Email: amar@williegary.com
Website: www.garylawgroup.com

Casey James Williams
Laurie J. Goldstein & Associates PLLC
1330 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222
Fax: (72) 286-9893
Email: casey@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com

James Williams

James O. Williams, Jr.
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE OCean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8402
Fax: (772) 463-4820 
Email: jwilliams@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

male

Jason Lloyd Williams
Law Offices of Lewis & Williams, P.A.
701 US Highway 1, Suite 101
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 444-2260
Fax: (561) 444-2170
Email jwl@lewiswilliamslaw.com
Website: www.lewiswilliamslaw.com 

Lorenzo WilliamsLorenzo Williams
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: lw@williegary.com
Website: www.farylaw.com

Louis Williams

Louis Williams
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (800) 379-2580
Fax: (561) 584-7792
Email: louis@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 

Jennifer WilliamsonJennifer L. Williamson 
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Fax: (772) 223-4362
Email: jlw@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com
Board Certified: Real Estate
Courtney B. Wilson
Littler Mendelson P.C.
333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: (305) 400-7565
Fax: (305) 489-6375
Email: cwilson@littler.com
Website: www.littler.com
Margaret WoodMargaret E. Wood 
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803 
Email: mew@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com
Steven WoodSteven J. Wood 
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: sjw@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates

Sarah W. Woods
Martin County Attorney's Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5446
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: swoods@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us 

Brandon WoodwardBrandon V. Woodward
The Law Office of Brandon Woodward, P.A.
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994 
Tel: (772) 497-6544
Fax: (772) 210-6171 
Email: brandon@woodwardcounsel.com
Website: www.woodwardcounsel.com
male

Matthew Lewis Worsham
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: mworsham@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com 

Tim WrightTim B. Wright 
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau, Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: twright@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top