Martin County Bar Members - S


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 


Douglas Sands

Douglas K. Sands
Douglas K. Sands. P.A.
PO Box 287
Stuart, FL  34995
Tel: (772) 287-3930
Email: dsands1009@aol.com


Jeffrey Saunders

Jeffrey J. Saunders 
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106  
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Fax: (772) 223-4359
Email: jjs@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com


 Thomas Sawyer

Thomas R. Sawyer
South Florida Water Management District
3301 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Tel: (561) 682-6257
Email: tsawyer@sfwmd.gov
Email: www.sfwmd.gov
Board Certified: Real Estate Law


Larry Schack

Larry Schack, Senior Judge
PO Box 2437 

Palm City, FL  34991
Tel: (772) 530-0041
Email: schackADR@yahoo.com


Lisa SchneiderLisa A. Schneider 
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200 
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980 ext. 2232
Fax: (561) 671-2420
Email: lschneider@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates

Rose Schneider

Rose D. Schneider 
Rose D. Schneider, P.A.
4285 SW Martin Highway
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 621-2484
Email: rose@roseslaw.com
Website: www.roseslaw.com


Thomas Schulte

Thomas J. Schulte, Sr.
Thomas J. Schulte, Esq.
2319 SW Trailside Path
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 486-9008
Fax: (772) 546-7181 
Email: tomschulte@hughes.net


Owen SchultzOwen S. Schultz
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: oss@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com

19th circuit

Honorable Charles A. Schwab
Judge -19th Judicial Cuircuit

218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-1470
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 


Adam Schwartz

Adam G. Schwartz
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 653-5000
Email: adam.schwartz@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 


Patricia-Sciarrino

Patricia Sciarrino
Patricia Sciarrino, P.A.
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 130D
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8017
Fax: (772) 463-1558
Email: ps_pa@bellsouth.net
Website: www.patriciasciarrino.com


Charles Scott

Charles L. Scott, Jr.
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: cscott@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 


Portia Scott

Portia B. Scott
The Elder Law Offices of Portia B. Scott, Chartered
921 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0096
Email: scottlaw1@aol.com
Website: www.attorneystuartflorida.com 


Elizabeth Seemann

Elizabeth Seemann
Labovick, LaBovick & Diaz
5220 Hood Road, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: (561) 625-8355
Fax: (561) 370-6410

Email: eseemann@labovick.com
Website: www.labovick.com 


Gloria Seidule

Gloria Seidule 
Law Office of Gloria Seidule
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1220
Fax: (772) 287-5880
Email: gloria@glorialaw.com
Website: www.glorialaw.com


Preethi SekharanPreethi Sekharan 
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200 
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980 
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: psekharan@gunster.com  
Website: www.gunster.com  

male

Adam R. Seligman
Ward Damon, PL
44210 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 832-3000
Email: aleligman@warddamon.com 
Website: www.warddamon.com 


Stephanie Selman

Stephanie M. Selman
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 112
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: stephanie@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 


Laurie SewellLaurie Rusk Sewell
Laurie Rusk Sewell, P.A.
2215 SW Martin Highway
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 223-0106
Fax: (772) 463-0106
Email: lrsewell@legallegacy.com


Robert Shaffer

Robert A. Shaffer
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 223-4303
Fax: (772) 223-4355
Email: rshaffer@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com


Judge ShahoodHonorable George Allen Shahood
Senior Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
207 NW Country Club Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 807-4370
Website: www.4dca.org

Colleen Shaler

Colleen Shaler
Lance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 223-9600
Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: cshaler@lrichardlaw.com
Website: www.lrichardlaw.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


male

Joshua A. Shankman
Christopher J. Twohey, P.A.
844 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8013 ext. 210
Fax: (772) 221-8014
Email: 
josh@twoheypa.com


female

Virginia P. Sherlock
Littman, Sherlock & Heims, P.A.
618 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 5
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0200
Fax: (772) 872-5152
Email: vsherlock@lshlaw.net
Website: www.lshlaw.net


John Sherrard

John Edgar Sherrard
John Edgar Sherrard, P.A.
34 SE Fifth Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-9322
Fax: (772) 283-2928
Email: jesesq@bellsouth.net
Website:  www.johnsherrard.com
Board Certified: Family Law; Real Estate Law


Andrew Sholtes
Safespace Inc.
963 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 678-1402
Email: asholtes@safespacefl.org
Website: www.safespacefl.org 


Jordan Showe

Jordan M. Showe
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880
Fax: (772) 288-7412
Email: rjwpa@yahoo.com
Website: www.robertwatsonpa.com  


Stephanie Showe

Stephanie M. Showe
Peterson Bernard
416 Flamingo Avenue
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-9881 ext. 1806
Email: stephanieshowe@stuart-law.net
Website: www.petersonbernard.com 


Darren Shull

Darren D. Shull
Law Offices of Darren D. Shull. P.A.
250 South Central Boulevard, Suite 205
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 972-6444
Fax: (561) 529-2872
Email: Darren.shull@defendingpalmbeach.com
Website: www.defendingpalmbeach.com  

Wendy Silva

Wendy L. Silva
Kessler Law Firm
101 N. US Highway 1, Suite 200

Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4900
Fax: (772) 466-2782

Email: wsilva@kesslerlawfirm.com
Website: www.kesslerlawfirm.com



Steve Simon

Steven C. Simon
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles, P.A.
1660 SW St. Lucie West Boulevard, Suite 300
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 878-3880
Fax: (772) 878-3850
Email: ssimon@rosenthallevy.com
Website: www.rosenthallevy.com


William Skopelja

William Robert Skopelja
Schiller, Kessler & Gomez, PLC 
900 S. Federal Highway, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 33994
Tel: (772) 200-0000

Fax: (772) 324-6560
Email: bill@injuredinflorida.com
Website: www.injuredinflorida.com 


Richard Slinkman

Richard K. Slinkman
Slinkman, Slinkman & Wayne, P.A.
1015 W. Indiantown Road, Suite 101-A
Jupiter, FL  33458
Tel: (561) 686-3400 
Fax: (561) 686-5683
Email: rich@sswlawfl.com
Website: www.sswlawfl.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial


Terry SlusherMagistrate Terry A. Slusher
19th Judicial Circuit (Martin & Okeechobee Counties)
100 E.OCean Boulevard 
Stuart, FL 34994 
Tel: (772) 223-4898
Email: slushert@circuit19.org
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Nirlaine-T.-Smartt

Nirlaine Tallandier Smartt
Office of the State Attorney
411 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 215-8720
Email:
nirlainesmartt@gmail.com


 

Jeffrey A Smith

Jeffrey A. Smith
Minton Law, P.A.
207 S. 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 465-0029
Email: jeffrey@mintonlawpa.com 
Website: www.mintonlawpa.com 



Scott SmithScott B. Smith
Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, LLP
515 N. Flagler Drive, 10th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 655-1990
Fax: (561) 832-2932
Email: ssmith@foryourrights.com
Website: www.foryourrights.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial

maleStephen P. Smith
Attorney At Law
1502 SE Port St Lucie Boulevard
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (561) 358-6506
Email: lawsmiths@gmail.com

Jack Sobel

Jack Sobel
Schwed,  Adams, Sobel & McGinley P.A.
7111 Fairway Drive, Suite 105
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33418
Tel: (561) 694-6079
Email: jsobel@schwedlawfirm.com 
Website: www.schwedlawfirm.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial


 SopkoJames Sopko 
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048
Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: jsopko@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com
Board Certified: Tax Law; Wills, Trust & Estates

Abbey-Spears

Abby M. Spears
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL  34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048
Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: aspears@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com


Patrick Spellacy

Patrick Shawn Spellacy
Kirwan, Spellacy & Danner, P.A.
200 South Andrews Avenue, 8th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 463-3008
Fax: (954) 463-3010
Email: spellacy@kirwanspellacy.com
Website: www.kirwanspellacy.com


Maria Sperando

Maria Patricia Sperando
Law Office of Maria P. Sperando, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 178
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 485-4772
Fax: (772) 872-5308
Email: Maria@Sperandolaw.com
Website: www.sperandolaw.com 


David SpicerDavid William Spicer
Law Office of Spicer & Chambers, P.A.

8895 N. Military Trail, Suite 302E
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 625-6066
Fax: (561) 625-6016 
Email: d.spicer@davidspicelaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Michael Spotts

Michael Kevin Spotts
Spotts Law Offices Chartered
300 Colorado Avenue, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-7878
Fax (772) 781-7838
Email: mspotts@spottslawoffices.com
Website: www.spottslawoffices.com


Lynn SprakerLynne Spraker 
Spraker & Prinz Attorneys At Law
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-0212
Fax: (772) 220-0422
Email: lspraker@aol.com
Website: www.LynneSpraker.com 

Hon Darren SteeleHonorable Darren Steele
County Court Judge
100 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5561
Website: www.circuit19.org

W Trent SteeleW.Trent Steele 
Steele Law
10995 SE Federal Highway, Suite 9
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 408-6969
Fax: (772) 546-0268
Email: trent@trentsteele.com
Website: www.trentsteele.com

William Steinmann

William Charles Steinmann
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566 ext. 108
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: wsteinmann@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com 
Associate Member


Hon Stevenson

Hon. Matthew Stevenson
Senior Judge, State of Florida
5307 Victoria Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 386-1482
Email: w.matt.stevenson@gmail.com


John Mitchell Stewart

John Mitchell Stewart
Rossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
2101 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 231-4440
Fax: (772) 231-4430
Email: jstewart@rosswayswan.com
Website: www.rosswayswan.com 


Larry StewartLarry M. Stewart 
Larry M. Stewart, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191
Fax: (772) 283-4396
Email: lms2ep@bellsouth.net

Jerome StoneJerome A. Stone
Stone & Capobianco, P.L 
219 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-4357
Fax: (772) 781-4340
Email: jas@stonelawfl.com
Website: www.stonelawfl.com 

Krista A. Storey
Martin County Attorney's Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5923
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: kstorey@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us


Larry Strauss

Larry A. Strauss
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: larry@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com


Valencaia Stubbs

Valencia Y. Stubbs
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext. 7019
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: valencia.stubbs@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org


James StuckeyJames (Mac) Stuckey
James M. Stuckey, Attorney At Law
PO Box 1800
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 223-8100
Fax: (772) 223-1430
Email: maclaw3@aol.com
Website: www.jmstuckey.com


Susan Stutz

Susan E. Stutz, FRP
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 233-4601
Email: susan@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


Robert SummersRobert P. Summers 
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: rps@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com
Board Certified: Real Estate

 maleFrederick Sundheim, Jr. 
Oughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660 ext. 202
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: oswpa@bellsouth.net

Sandra Sundheim StrausbaughSandra L. Sundheim
Oughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660 ext. 203
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: sandysundheim@bellsouth.net

Michelle Suskauer

Michelle Suskauer
Suskauer Feuer LLC
1601 Forum Place, Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 687-7866
Email: michelle@suskauerlaw.com
Website: www.suskauerlaw.com 



Hon Gary Sweet

Honorable Gary L. Sweet
19th Circuit Judge 
324 Courthouse Addition, 218 Suth Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 467-8856
Website: www.circuit19.org 


William N. Swift
William N. Swift, P.A.
901 SW Martin Downs Boulevard, Suite 207
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 220-1740
Fax: (772) 220-7593
Email: william.swiftlaw@gmail.com   


 

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top