Martin County Bar Members - R


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 


Rebecca Ratliff
Rebekah E. Ratliff
Capital City Mediations, LLC
2133 Lawrenceville - Suwanee Road, Suite 12-382
Suwanee, GA 30024
Tel: (708) 243-9502
Website: www.ccmediations.net
Non-Attorney Associate Member - GA Certified Mediator

Robert Raynes

Robert S. Raynes
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: rraynes@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 


Andrew-Adam-ReichAndrew Adam Reich
Reich, Mancini and Zequeira, P.A.
150 SW Chamber Court, Suite 205
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 878-9800 ext. 224
Fax: (772) 878-8034
Email: areich@4injuryhelp.com
Website: www.4injuryhelp.com

male

Douglas Edward Reymore
Douglas Reymore, Attorney At Law
10 Central Parkway, Suite 420
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 288-2266
Email: reymore.law.efile@comcast.net


Robert R. Reynolds, IV
Kirwan, Spellacy & Danner, P.A.
2080 West Indiantown Road, Suite 200
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 615-0333
Fax: (561) 744-4540
Email: rreynolds@kirwanspellacy.com
Website: www.kirwanspellacy.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial 


Lance Richard

Lance P. Richard 
Lance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-9600
Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: LRichard@LRichardlaw.com 
Website: www.lrichardlaw.com 


R Wayne RichterR. Wayne Richter
Law Offices of R. Wayne Richter, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 444
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8588
Email: wayne@richterlawpa.com 
Website: www.richterlawpa.com

Judge Kathleen Roberts

Honorable Kathleen H. Roberts
County Court Judge
100 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 419-5370
Website: www.circuit19.org


Raymond Robison

Raymond G. Robison 
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 255
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: robison@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com


Hon William Roby

Honorable William L. Roby
19th Judicial Circuit Judge 
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A263
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5560
Website: www.circuit19.org 
Board Certified: Civil Trial; Business Litigation
 


Christopher Rodgers
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard 
West Palm Beach, FL 33409 
Tel: (561) 686-6300 ext. 145
Fax: (561) 383-9451 
Email: cxr@searcylaw.com
Website www.searcylaw.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Paralegal


mark rodgers

(John) Mark Rodgers
PO Box 2612
Palm City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 287-9192
Fax: (772) 287-9975
Email: mark@jmrlaw.net


Gerardo Rodriguez Albizu

Gerardo J. Rodriguez-Albizu
Rodriguez-Albizu Law, P.A.
224 Datura Street, Suite 808
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 953-9630
Fax: (813) 649-8894
Email: grodriguez@ralawpa.com
Website: www.ralawpa.com 


Pamela Roebuck

Pamela J. Roebuck
PO Box 1225
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 285-9621
Email: pamelaw02@yahoo.com


Kathryn Roegier

Kathryn Jane Roegiers
Roegiers Law
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-3088
Fax: (772) 600-8289

Email: kathryn@roegierslaw.com
Website: www.roegierslaw.com


Rodney Romano

Rodney G. Romano
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (800) 379-2580
Fax: (561) 584-7792 
Email: rodney@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 


Judge Robin Lee Rosenberg

Judge Robin Lee Rosenberg
United States District Court - Southern District of Florida
101 US Highway One; Chambers 4044
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (561) 803-3431  
Website: www.flsd.uscourts.us

 


Deborah RossDeborah Lynn Ross 
Ross, Earle, Bonan, & Ensor, P. A.
789 S. Federal Highway, Suite 101  
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1745
Fax: (772) 287-8045
Email: dlr@reblawpa.com
Website: www.reblawpa.com

Elisha Roy

Elisha D. Roy
Elisha D. Roy, P.A.
250 Australian Avenue South, Suite 1102
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 689-8625
Email: eroy@eroylawpa.com
Website: www.eroylawpa.com 
Board Certified: Marital & Family Law


Guy Bennett Rubin
Rubin & Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Fax: (772) 283-2009
Email: grubin@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 


 femaleCristina M. Rubio
Ochoa & Rubio, P.A.
759 S. Federal Highway, Suite 201A
Stuart, FL  349940
Tel: (772) 607-1324
Fax: (561) 370-6801
Email: crubio@ochoarubiopa.com
Website: www.ochoarubiopa.com


Vera Russell

Vera White Russell
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: vrussell@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


Robert G. Rydzewski, Jr.
Treasure Coast Legal – Of Counsel
100 Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Fax: (772) 283-6262
Email: rrydzewski@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com 


 

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top