Martin County Bar Members - P


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Stephen PageStephen C. Page 
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: spage@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 

Lansing-Palmer

Lansing R. Palmer
Akerman LLP
777 South Flager Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 653-5000 ext: 35502
Fax: (561) 659-6313
Email: lansing.palmer@akerman.com 
Website: www.akerman.com


Bob ParentiRobert V. Parenti
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: rvp@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com


Maria Pedro

Maria Pedro
AC Law, P.A.
2646 SW Mapp Road, Suite 104
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 210-2764
Fax: (772) 209-7040
Email: mpedro1019@gmail.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Law Firm Support Staff


Bob Pegg

Hon. Robert Pegg
19th Circuit Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 384
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5050
Website: www.circuit19.org 


Stephen Pinnacoli 

Stephen A. Pinnacoli
Thomas & Pinnacoli
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 324-5656
Fax: (772) 210-1272
Email: sapinnacoli@TandPLaw.com
Website: www.tandplaw.com 


female 

Mia Jamila Pintard
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 283-4996
Email: mia@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 


Betty-Plunkett

Betty Louise Plunkett
3031 SE Wake Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 288-5123
Fax: (772) 288-5143
Email: betty@fulfordlaw.com
Website: www.fulfordlaw.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


Frank Joseph Plunkett
FJP Investigative Consultants, LLC
3031 SE Wake Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 361-9302
Email: frank@fjpinvestigativeconsultants.org
Website: www.fjpinvestigativeconsultants.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Certified Process Server


Shaun Plymale

Shaun Thomas Plymale
Treasure Coast Legal
100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Fax: (772) 283-6262
Email: splymale@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com 


female

Michelle S. Polom
Law Offices of Michelle S. Polom
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 130-D
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4800
Fax: (772) 546-8878
Email: msplaw@bellsouth.net


William Ponsoldt

William R. Ponsoldt, Jr.  
Wright, Ponsoldt and Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: wponsoldtjr@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com
Board Certified: Business Litigation and Civil Trial Law


Robert Ponzon

Robert Ponzan
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (800) 379-2580
Fax: (561) 584-7792
Email: bob@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com


Sebastian Poprawski

Sebastian K. Poprawski
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 34994               
Tel: (772) 463-8402         
Fax: (772) 463-4820        
Email: spoprawski@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 


Marwan Porter

Marwan E. Porter
The Porter Law Firm, LLC
5033 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 266-4159
Fax: (772) 678-7566
Email: marwan@theporterfirm.com
Website: www.theporterfirm.com 


Beth Prinz

Beth Teardo Prinz 
Spraker & Prinz 
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106 
Stuart, FL 34994 
Tel: (772) 220-0212
Fax: (772) 220-0422 
Email: Bethprinzlaw@gmail.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates


Paula Puccio

Paula Puccio, RP
Pacific Legal Foundation
8645 N. Military Trail, Suite 511
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 691-5000
Fax (561) 691-5006
Email: pp@pacificlegal.org
Website: www.pacificlegal.org 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


 

President, Mark Miller
Pacific Legal Foundation
8645 N. Military Trail, Suite 511
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 691-5000
Fax: (561) 691-5006
Email: mm@pacificlegal.org
Board Certified: Appellate Law

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top