Martin County Bar Members - K


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Paul KanarekHonorable Paul Kanarek 
Circuit Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 375
Vero Beach , FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5052
Website: www.circuit19.org

Roberta Katz

Roberta F. Katz, Esq.
Guardian ad Litem Program
584 NW University Blvd., Suite 600
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (772) 871-7238
Fax: (772) 785-5869
Email: roberta.katz@gal.fl.gov
Website: www.gal.fl.gov 

Michelle D. Katzman
MCBA Executive Director
PO Box 2197
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com
Website: www.martincountybar.org
Non-Attorney Associate Member - MCBA Executive Director


Amanda-Kawecki

Amanda M. Kawecki
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
311 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email:  akawecki@dwinjurylaw.com
Website: www.dwpersonalinjurylaw.com
 


Gregory Keane

Gregory G. Keane 
The Keane Law Firm, Chartered
789 SE Federal Highway, Suite 308
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-0000
Fax: (772) 221-9028
Email:  ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Website: www.keaneattorneys.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates; Tax Law


Craig Ivan Kelley
Kelley & Fulton, P.L.
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 491-1200 ext. 103
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: craig@kelleylawoffice.com
Website: www.kelleylawoffice.com 


Shaun Kelly 

Shaun Kelly
Perfectly Legal Office Solutions, LLC
615 NE St. Lucie Boulevard
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 349-5519
Email:  Shaun@PerfectlyLegalos.com 
Website: www.PerfectlyLegalos.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Legal Assistant


Richard Kibbey

Richard D. Kibbey 
Kibbey | Wagner 
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023 
Fax: (772) 221-8888 
Email: kibbey.richard@gmail.com 
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com


Jeffrey D. Kirby
Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 697-4440
Fax: (561) 202-6030
Email: jkirby@800goldlaw.com
Website: www.800goldlaw.com 


Jeff Kirsch

Jeffrey Kirsch
Jeffrey M. Kirsch, P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 283-3051
Fax: (772) 283-3049
Email: jeff-kirschpa@att.net


Klingensmith-Mark
Honorable Mark W. Klingensmith
Appellate Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2043
Website: www.4dca.org  


Martin B Kofsky

Martin Bruce Kofsky
Kofsky Law Office, P.A.
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 210-5385
Fax: (888) 900-2770

Email: mkofsky@kofskylawoffice.com
Website: www.kofskylawoffice.com 



Darryl B. Kogan
Kogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard
Suite 204
Tel: (772) 288-9085
Fax: (561) 374-7898
Email: dbkogan@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.koganinjurylaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law


Michelle KohnMichelle S. Kohn 
Michelle S. Kohn, Esquire
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 456
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-0820
Fax: (772) 283-4928
Email: kohnmediation@aol.com
Website: www.michellekohnmediation.com

Scott KonopkaScott Konopka 
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email:  skonopka@mrachek-law.com

Website: www.mrachek-law.com

John Kops

John Michael Kops 
3481 SE Fairway West
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 219-3515
Fax: (772) 219-3514
Email: jmkops@comcast.net


Kramer

Robert “Bob” S. Kramer 
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048
Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: rkramer@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com


Leslie KroegerLeslie Mitchell Kroeger
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
2925 PGA Boulevard, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 515-1400
Fax: (561) 515-1401
Email: lkroeger@cohenmilstein.com
Website: www.cohenmilstein.com 

Michael Hamilton Kugler

Michael Hamilton Kugler
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 686-6300
Email: mhk@searcylaw.com
Website: www.searcylaw.com


Peter Kuper

Peter Charles Kuper
6149 SE Oakmont Place
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (914) 325-6722
Email: pkuper@aol.com

Hon. Jeffrey T. Kuntz 
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 


male

Michael Kurth
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: michael@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 


Jennifer Kypreos

Jennifer L . D. Kypreos
Shutts & Bowen
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 835-8500
Email: jkypreos@shutts.com
Website: www.shutts.com 


Theodore KypreosTheodore S. Kypreos 
Jones, Foster, Johnston, & Stubbs, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-3000
Fax: (561) 650-5300
Email: tkypreos@jonesfoster.com 
Website: www.jonesfoster.com

 

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top