MCBA Members

Honorable Carole Y. Taylor

Hon Carole TaylorJudge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 South Tamarind Avenue
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2073
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

R. Scott Taylor, Jr.

Russell TaylorWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8402
Email: staylor@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

 

Marc S. Teplitz

Marc TeplitzLaw Office of Marc S. Teplitz, P.A.
525 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191 ext. 4 - Fax: (772) 283-4396
Email: mteplitzlaw@bellsouth.net

 

 

Ramona Helen Thomas

Ramona ThomasMartin Health System
200 SE Hospital Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5945 ext. 13009
Email: ramona.thomas@martinhealth.org
Website: www.martinhealth.org
Board Certified: Health Law

 

Angela Katrice Thompson

Angela ThompsonFlorida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext. 8014
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: angela.thompson@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

 

Thomas (Todd) H. Thurlow, III

Thomas Thurlow lllThurlow & Thurlow, P.A.
17 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0980 - Fax: (772) 220-0815
Email: todd@thurlowpa.com
Website: www.thurlowpa.com 

 

C. Norris Tilton

C Norris TiltonTitlon & Tilton Law, P.A.
1935 NE Ricou Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 334-3305 - Fax: (772) 334-2058
Email: tiltonlaw1950@gmail.com
Website: www.tiltonandtiltonlaw.com 

 

Lee Tilton

Lee TiltonTilton & Tilton Law, P.A.
1935 NE Ricou Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 334-3305 - Fax: (772) 334-2058
Email: lee@tiltonlawpa.com
Website: www.tiltonandtiltonlaw.com 

 

Carolyn Timmann

Carolyn TimmannMartin County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
P.O. Box 9016
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 288-5576 - Fax: (772) 288-5548
Email: ctimmann@martinclerk.com
Website: www.martinclerk.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - MC Clerk of Court & Comptroller

 

Christine Tomasello

Christine TomaselleGordon & Donner, P.A.
729 SW Federal Highway, Suite 212
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (561) 799-5070
Fax: (561) 880-6841
Email: ctomasello@fortheinjured.com
Website: www.fortheinjured.com 

Julie Anne Treacy

femaleSheila Biehl P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-223-5353
jtreacy@sheilabiehl.com 
www.sheilabiehl.com 

 

W. Scott Turnbull

Scott TumbullCrary Buchanan P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600 - Fax: (772) 223-4360
Email: turnbull@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

 

Christopher J. Twohey

maleChristopher J. Twohey, P.A.
844 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Email: chris@twoheypa.com