MCBA Members - S

Jeffrey J. Saunders

Jeffrey SaundersCrary Buchanan P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Fax: (772) 223-4367
Email: jjs@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

 

Thomas R. Sawyer

Thomas SawyerSouth Florida Water Management District
3301 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Tel: (561) 682-6257
Email: tsawyer@sfwmd.gov
Email: www.sfwmd.gov 
Board Certified: Real Estate Law

 

Honorable Larry Schack

Judge Larry SchackPO Box 2437
Palm City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 530-0041
Email: schackADR@yahoo.com

 

 

Lisa A. Schneider

Lisa SchneiderGunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: lschneider@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com

 

Rose D. Schneider

Rose SchneiderRose D. Schneider, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 211
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 621-2484
Email: rose@roseslaw.com
Website: www.roseslaw.com 

 

Owen S. Schultz

Owen SchultzMcCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman,
Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: oss@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

 

Honorable Charles Schwab

19th circuitJudge -19th Judicial Cuircuit
218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-1470
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

 

Adam G. Schwartz

Adam SchwartzFox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 223
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: aschwartz@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 

 

Patricia Sciarrino

Patricia SciarrinoPatricia Sciarrino, P.A.
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 130D
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8017
Fax: (772) 463-1558
Email: ps_pa@bellsouth.net
Website: www.patriciasciarrino.com 

 

Charles L. Scott, Jr.

Charles ScottGary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: cscott@williegary.com
Website: www.garylawgroupfl.com 

 

Portia B. Scott

Portia ScottPortia B. Scott, Chartered
921 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0096
Email: portia@pbselderlaw.com
Website: www.pbselderlaw.com

 

Elizabeth Seemann

Elizabeth SeemannLabovick, LaBovick & Diaz
5220 Hood Road, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: (561) 625-8355
Email: eseemann@labovick.com
Website: www.labovick.com 


Gloria Seidule

Gloria SeiduleLaw Office of Gloria Seidule
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1220 - Fax: (772) 287-5880
Email: gloria@glorialaw.com
Website: www.glorialaw.com 

 

Preethi Sekharan

Preethi SekharanGunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980 - Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: psekharan@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 

 

Adam R. Seligman

Adam-SeligmanWard Damon, PL
4420 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 842-3000 ext. 103
Fax: (561) 842-3626
Email: aseligman@warddamon.com
Website: www.warddamon.com 

 

Stephanie M. Selman

Stephanie SelmanLauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 110
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: stephanie@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

 

Laurie Rusk Sewell

Laurie SewellLaurie Rusk Sewell, P.A.
2215 SW Martin Highway
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 223-0106 - Fax: (772) 463-0106
Email: lrsewell@legallegacy.com

 

 

Robert A. Shaffer

Robert ShafferCrary Buchanan P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600 - Fax: (772) 223-4355
Email: rshaffer@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

 

 

Colleen Shaler

Colleen ShalerLance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 223-9600
Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: cshaler@lrichardlaw.com
Website: www.igotlance.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

 

Joshua A. Shankman

maleChristopher J. Twohey, P.A.
844 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8013 ext. 210
Fax: (772) 221-8014
Email: josh@twoheypa.com

 

Virginia P. Sherlock

femaleLittman, Sherlock & Heims, P.A.
P.O. Box 1197
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 287-0200 - Fax: (772) 872-5152
Email: vsherlock@lshlaw.net
Website: www.lshlaw.net 

 

 

John Edgar Sherrard

John SherrardJohn Edgar Sherrard, P.A.
34 SE Fifth Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-9322 - Fax: (772) 283-2928
Email: jesesq@bellsouth.net
Website: www.johnsherrard.com 
Board Certified: Family Law; Real Estate Law

 

Matthew Justin Shilling

Matthew ShillingWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8402
Fax: (772) 463-4820
Email: mshilling@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

 

Cathy Shoemaker

Cathy ShoemakerRehmann
701 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (561) 912-2323
Fax: (561) 912-2301
Email: cathy.shoemaker@rehmann.com
Website: www.rehmann.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member: CPA

 

Andrew Ryan Sholtes

Andrew SholtesSholtes Law, PLLC
1209 Delaware Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 465-5311
Fax: (754) 220-9939 
Email: andrew@saintlucielawyer.com  
Website: www.saintlucielawyer.com 

 

Jordan M. Showe

Jordan ShoweRobert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880 - Fax: (772) 288-7412
Email: jordanshowelaw@gmail.com
Website: www.robertwatsonpa.com 

 

Darren Dunifon Shull

Darren ShullLaw Offices of Darren D. Shull, P.A.
250 S. Central Boulevard, Suite 205
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 972-6444 Fax: (561) 529-2872
Email: Darren.Shull@defendingpalmbeach.com
Website: www.defendingpalmbeach.com 

 

Steven C. Simon

Steve SimonRosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles, P.A.
1660 SW St. Lucie West Boulevard, Suite 300
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 878-3880 - Fax: (772) 878-3850
Email: ssimon@rosenthallevy.com
Website: www.rosenthallevy.com

 

Samantha L. Simpson

Samantha SimpsonRoss, Earle, Bonan & Ensor, P.A.
789 SW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-287-1745
Fax: 772-287-8045
Email: sls@reblawpa.com 
Website: reblawpa.com

 

William R. Skopelja

William Robert SkopeljaThe Schiller, Kessler Group, PLLC
900 S. Federal Highway, Suite100
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 200-0000 - Fax: (772) 324-6560
Email: william@injuredinflorida.com
Website: www.injuredinflorida.com 

  

Richard K. Slinkman

Richard SlinkmanSlinkman, Slinkman & Wynne, P.A.
1015 W. Indiantown Road, Suite 101-A
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 686-3400 - Fax: (561) 686-5683
Email: rich@sswlawfl.com
Website: www.sswlawfl.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial

  

Magistrate Terry A. Slusher

Terry Slusher19th Judicial Circuit (Martin & Okeechobee Counties)
100 E.OCean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-4898
Fax: (772) 219-4921
Email: slushert@circuit19.org
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

Nirlaine T. Smartt

Nirlaine T. SmarttState Attorney Office
411 S. 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
772-462-1347
ntsmartt@sao19.03g 

 

Jeffrey Anak Smith

Jeffrey A SmithMinton Law, P.A.
207 S. 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 465-0029
Fax: (772) 465-0082
Email: jeffrey@mintonlawpa.com
Website: www.mintonlawpa.com 

 

Stephen P. Smith

Stephen Smith The Ticket Clinic
1502 SE Port St Lucie Boulevard
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (561) 358-6506
Email: lawsmiths@gmail.com
Webite: www.theticketclinic.com 

 

William D. Snyder

femaleMartin County Sheriff
800 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-7170
Website: www.sheriff.martin.fl.us 
Non-Attorney Associate Member – Martin County Sheriff

 

Jack M. Sobel

Jack SobelDonaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email: jsobel@dwinjurylaw.com  
Website: www.dwinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

 

James Sopko

James SopkoKramer, Sopko, Copeland & Clasen, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048 - Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: jsopko@kscclaw.com.com
Website: www.kscclaw.com.com 
Board Certified: Tax Law; Wills, Trust & Estates

 

Christen Spake

Christen Spake McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway,  Floor 4
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: cls@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

 

Abby M. Spears

Abbey SpearsNason, Yeager, Gerson, Harris & Fumero, P.A.
3001 PGA Blvd., Suite 305
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 686-3307 - Fax: (561) 686-5442
Email: aspears@nasonyeager.com 
Website: www.nasonyeager.com 

 

 

David W. Spicer

David SpicerLaw Office of Spicer & Chambers, P.A.
8895 N. Military Trail, Suite 302E
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 625-6066 - Fax: (561) 625-6016
Email: d.spicer@davidspicelaw.com
Website: www.davidspicerlaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law 

 

Michael Kevin Spotts

Michael SpottsSpotts Law Offices Chartered
300 Colorado Avenue, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-7878
Email: mspotts@spottslawoffices.com
Website: www.spottslawoffices.com 

 

Lynne Wilkinson Spraker

Lynn SprakerSpraker & Prinz Attorneys At Law
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-0212 - Fax: (772) 220-0422
Email: lspraker@aol.com
Website: www.LynneSpraker.com 

 

Honorable Darren Steele

Hon Darren SteeleCounty Court Judge
100 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-1880
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

 

W. Trent Steele

W Trent SteeleSteele Law
10995 SE Federal Highway, Suite 9
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 408-6969 - Fax: (772) 546-0268
Email: trent@trentsteele.com
Website: www.trentsteele.com 

 

Honorable Matthew Stevenson

Hon StevensonSenior Judge, State of Florida
5307 Victoria Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 386-1482
Email: w.matt.stevenson@gmail.com

 

John M. Stewart

John Mitchell StewartRossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
2101 Indian River Boulevard, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 231-4440 - Fax: (772) 231-4430
Email: jstewart@rosswayswan.com
Website: www.rosswayswan.com 

 

Larry M. Stewart

Larry StewartLarry M. Stewart, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191
Fax: (772) 283-4396
Email: lms2ep@bellsouth.net

 

Krista A. Storey

Martin CountyMartin County Attorney’s Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5923
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: kstorey@martin.fl.us 
Website: www.martin.fl.us 

 

Larry A. Strauss

Larry StraussGary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: larry@williegary.com
Website: www.www.garylawgroupfl.com 

 

James (Mac) Stuckey

James StuckeyAttorney At Law
PO Box 1800
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 223-8100 - Fax: (772) 223-1430
Email: maclaw3@aol.com
Website: www.jmstuckey.com 

 

Susan E. Stutz

Susan StutzCrary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 233-4601
Fax: (772) 223-4377
Email: susan@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

 

Robert P. Summers

Robert SummersMcCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: rps@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

 

Frederick G. Sundheim, Jr.

maleOughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: oswpa@bellsouth.net

 

Sandra L. Sundheim

Sandra Sundheim StrausbaughOughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: sandysundheim@bellsouth.net

 

Michelle Suskauer

Michelle Suskauer Suskauer Feuer LLC
1601 Forum Place, Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Tel: (561) 687-7866
Email: michelle@suskauerlaw.com
Website: www.suskauerlaw.com

 

Honorable Gary Lewis Sweet

Hon Gary Sweet19th Circuit Judge
213 Courthouse Addition
218 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-8856
Website: www.circuit19.org