MCBA Members

Stephen C. Page

Stephen PageGunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: spage@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com

Lansing R. Palmer

Lansing Palmer777 South Flager Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 653-5000 ext: 35502
Tel: (561) 651-1554
Email: lansing.palmer@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 

 

Paul J. Parton

Paul PartonWright, Ponsoldt & Lozeau, Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: pparton@wpltrialattorneys.com 
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com 

 

Angelia Marie Patterson

femaleLegal Aid Society of Palm Beach County
1100 SW St. Lucie West Boulevard, Suite 204
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (561) 284-0111
Fax: 561-655-5269
Email: apatterson@legalaidpbc.org 

 

Honorable Robert Pegg

Bob Pegg19th Circuit Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 384
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5050
Website: www.circuit19.org
Board Certified: Criminal Trial Law 

 

Stephen A. Pinnacoli

Stephen PinnacoliKeane Thomas & Pinnacoli
789 SW Federal Highway, Suite 308
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 324-5656
Email: sapinnacoli@TandPLaw.com
Website: www.keaneattorneys.com 

 

Betty L. Plunkett

Betty PlunkettJeffrey C. Fulford, P.A.
32 Southeast Osceola Street, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5123
Fax: (772) 288-5143
Email: betty@fulfordlaw.com
Website: www.fulfordlaw.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Frank Joseph Plunkett

Frank PlunkettFJP Investigative Consultants, LLC
3031 SE Wake Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 361-9302
Email: frank@fjpinvestigativeconsultants.org
Website: www.fjpinvestigativeconsultants.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Certified Process Server

Shaun T. Plymale

Shaun PlymaleTreasure Coast Legal
100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Fax: (772) 283-6262
Email: splymale@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com 

 

William R. Ponsoldt, Jr.

William PonsoldtWright, Ponsoldt and Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 102
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566 - Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: wponsoldtjr@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com  
Board Certified: Business Litigation and Civil Trial Law

 

Sebastian K. Poprawski

Sebastian PoprawskiWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8402 - Fax: (772) 463-4820
Email: spoprawski@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

 

Erika A. Powers

Erika PowersJeff T. Gorman Law Offices
47 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4000
Fax: (772) 220-4114
Email: epowers@jgormanlaw.com
Website: www.jgormanlaw.com 

 

Beth Teardo Prinz

Beth PrinzSpraker & Prinz
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-0212
Fax: (772) 220-0422
Email: Bethprinzlaw@gmail.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates

 

Paula Puccio

Paula PuccioPacific Legal Foundation
4440 PGA Blvd., Ste. 307
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 691-5000 - Fax (561) 691-5006
Email: pp@pacificlegal.org
Website: www.pacificlegal.org  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Pace Registered Paralegal