MCBA Members L

Oliveann Lancy

Oliveann LancyOliveann Lancy, P.A.
Box 623
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 219-0911
Email: lawyerlancy@msn.com 

 

Domenic Landolina

Phillip G. WaldropDomenic Landolina
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N 2nd Street, 4th Floor
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel# 772-466-4766 ext. 7019
Fax# 800-521-9638
Email: domenic.landolina@frls.org 
Website: ww.frls.org 

 

 

Louis "Lou" Larsen

Lou LarsenTreasure Coast Legal, Of Counsel
100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Fax: (305) 328-8336
Email: llarsen@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com  
Board Certification: Civil Trial

Tamara Laso

Craig KelleyKelley & Fulton, P.L.
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 491-1200
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: craig@kelleylawoffice.com 
Website: www.kelleylawoffice.com 

 

Carrie Lavargna

Carrie LavargnaLavargna Law PLLC
1805 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
Fax: (772) 286-5797
Email: carrie@LavargnaLaw.com
Website: www.LavargnaLaw.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Tony Lavargna

Anthony LavargnaLavargna Law PLLC
1805 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
Fax: (772) 286-5797
Email: Tony@LavargnaLaw.com
Website: www.LavargnaLaw.com 

Carri S. Leininger

Carri LeiningerWilliams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666
Fax: (561) 615-9606
Email: cleininger@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com
Board Certified: Appellate Practice

Elizabeth  Lenihan

Martin CountyMartin County Attorney’s Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5444
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: elenihan@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us 
Board Certified: City, County & Local Government Law

Gary S. Lesser

Gary LesserLesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 655-2028
Fax: (561) 655-2033
Email: glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Website: www.lesserlawfirm.com 

 

Richard H. Levenstein

Richard LevensteinNason, Yeager, Gerson, Harris & Fumero, P.A.
3001 PGA Boulevard, Suite 305
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 686-3307
Fax: (561) 686-5442
Email: rlevenstein@nasonyeager.com  
Website: www.nasonyeager.com
Board Certified: Business Litigation


Honorable  Steven J. Levin

Hon Steven Leven19th Circuit Judge
218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-2382
Website: www.circuit19.org 

 

 

Honorable Spencer D. Levine

Hon LevineJudge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

 

Stephen Mark Lewen

Stephen LewenLaw Office of Stephen M. Lewen
2114 SE Rays Way, Suite 2114
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-1300
Fax: (772) 288-2135
Email: SMLewenLaw@yahoo.com
Website: www.lewenlaw.com

 

J. D. Lewis, III

JD Lewis IIIThe Lewis Law Group, P.A.
1115 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-7861
Email: services@lewislawgrouppa.com
Website: www.lewislawgrouppa.com 

 

Pamela Lewis

Pamela LewisMrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: plewis@mrachek-law.com 
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Paralegal

Michael J. Linn

19th Judicial Circuit Court - Indian River County
2000 16th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5050
Email: linnm@circuit19.org
Website: circuit19.org


 

Diamond R. Litty

Diamond Litty19th Circuit Public Defender
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5581
Fax: (772) 223-4805
Email: diamond.litty@pd19.org
Website: www.pd19.org 

 

Paige E. Loringer

Paige LoringerCrary Buchanan, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: ploringer@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

 

Louis E. Lozeau, Jr.

Louis LozeauWright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: llozeau@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com 

 

Jeanette Marie Lugo

Jeanette LugoOffice of the Public Defender
216 S. 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-2048
Fax: (772) 462-2020
Email: jeanette.lugo@pd19.org 
Website: www.pd19.org 

 

Elaine Esther Lukic

Elaine LukicLaw Office of Elaine Lukic
1014 Bay Colony Drive South
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (303) 809-3425
Fax: (561) 656-2041
Email: elainelukic@aol.com
Website: www.lukiclaw.com