MCBA Members

Honorable Paul B. Kanarek

Paul KanarekCircuit Judge
Indian River Courthouse
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 375
Vero Beach , FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5052
Website: www.circuit19.org

 

Amanda M. Kawecki

Amanda Kawecki
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 320
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email: akawecki@dwinjurylaw.com
Website: www.dwinjurylaw.com 

 

Gregory G. Keane

Gregory KeaneThe Keane Law Firm, Chartered
789 SE Federal Highway, Suite 308
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-0000 - Fax: (772) 221-9028
Email: ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Website: www.keaneattorneys.com  
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates; Tax Law

Craig I. Kelley

Craig KelleyKelley & Fulton, P.L.
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 491-1200
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: craig@kelleylawoffice.com 
Website: www.kelleylawoffice.com 

 

Shaun Kelly

Shaun KellyPerfectly Legal Office Solutions, LLC
615 NE Saint Lucie Boulevard
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 349-5519
Email: Shaun@perfectlylegalos.com 
Website: www.perfectlylegalos.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member: Freelance Legal Assistant

 

Richard D. Kibbey

Richard KibbeyKibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023
Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: kibbeylegal@gmail.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com 

 

Erin D. Kirkwood

male2336 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 154
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: 772-263-2952
Email: Ekirkwood20@gmail.com 
Board Certified: Criminal Trial Law

 

 

Jeffrey M. Kirsch

Jeff KirschJeffrey M. Kirsch, P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 283-3051
Fax: (772) 283-3049
Email: jeff-kirschpa@att.net

 

Honorable Mark W. Klingensmith

Klingensmith MarkAppellate Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 South Tamarind Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2043
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

 

Martin B. Kofsky

Martin B KofskySlusher & Rosenblum
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 210-5385
Email: mbk@slusherandrosenblum.com
Website: www.slusherandrosenblum.com 

 

Darryl B. Kogan

Darryl KoganKogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard
Suite 204
Tel: (772) 888-9085
Email: dbkogan@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.koganinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Michelle S. Kohn

Michelle KohnMichelle S. Kohn, Esquire
P.O. Box 465
Pam City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 283-0820
Email: kohnmediation@aol.com
Website: www.kohnmediation.com

 

Scott Konopka

Scott KonopkaMrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: skonopka@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 

 

John Kops

John KopsJohn Michael Kops, P.A.
3491 SE Fairway West
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 219-3515
Fax: (772) 219-3514
Email: jmkops@comcast.net

 

Maxim V. Kotelevets

Male2 Margerita Drive
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: 516-707-1030
MVKlegal@gmail.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member

 

 

Daryl J. Krauza

Daryl J.KrauzaDean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
1903 S. 25th Street, Suite 200
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Tel: (772) 464-7700 ext. 6705
Fax: (772) 464-7877
Email: dkrauza@deanmead.com  
Website: www.deanmead.com 

 

Leslie Mitchell Kroeger

Leslie KroegerCohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
2925 PGA Boulevard, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 515-1400
Fax: (561) 515-1401
Email: lkroeger@cohenmilstein.com
Website: www.cohenmilstein.com 

 

Honorable Jeffrey T. Kuntz

Jeffrey KuntzJudge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2058
Website: www.4dca.org 

 

 

Peter Charles Kuper

Peter KuperLaw Office of Peter Kuper
6149 SE Oakmont Place
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (914) 325-6722
Email: pckuper@gmail.com

 

 

Michael Kurth

Michael KurthA Law Firm of Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222, ext 111
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: michael@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

 

Jennifer L . D. Kypreos

Jennifer KypreosShutts & Bowen, LLP
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 650-8544
Email: jkypreos@shutts.com
Website: www.shutts.com 

 

Theodore S. Kypreos

Theodore KypreosJones Foster Johnston Stubbs
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-3000
Fax: (561) 650-5300
Email: tkypreos@jonesfoster.com
Website: www.jonesfoster.com