MCBA Members

Carolyn E. Fabrizio

Carolyn Fabrizio

Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 208
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 466-4766
Email: carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org
Non-Attorney Associate Member – Legal Services

Manual Farach

Manual Farach

McGlinchey-Stafford, PLLC
One E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 356-2528
Fax: (954) 333-3840
Email: mfarach@mcglinchey.com
Website: www.mcglinchey.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate & Business Litigation & Appellate Law

John Farina

John Farina

Boyes, Farina & Matwiczyk, P.A.
3300 PGA Boulevard, Suite 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 694-7979 ext. 208
Fax: (561) 694-7980
Email: jfarina@bfmlaw.com
Website: www.bfmlaw.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation; Wills, Trusts & Estates

John R Fernandez

John R Fernandez

Rubin and Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200 
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Fax: (   772) 283-2009
Email: jfernandez@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 

James Peter Ferraro

James Ferraro

Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 220-0640
Email: info@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com 

Joshua D. Ferraro

Joshua Ferraro

Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
615 SW St. Lucie Crescent, Suite 107
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-6839
Fax: (561) 655-2033
Email: jferraro@lesserlawfirm.com
Website: www.lesserlawfirm.com 

Nancy Ferraro

Nancy Ferraro

Ferraro Law, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 222-7979
Email: nferraro999@gmail.com


Nina L. Ferraro

Nina Ferraro

Nina L. Ferraro, PA.
943 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 324-2006
Email: nina@ninaferraropa.com 


Russell J. Ferraro, Jr.

Russell Ferraro Jr

Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Email: info@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com  
Board Certified: Marital & Family Law

R. J. Ferraro, III

Russell RJ Ferraro

Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 220-0640
Email: info@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com 

Jordan Fields

J Fields

Jordan Fields, P.A.
416 SE Cortez Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0890
Fax: (772) 288-1728
Email:jordan@jfpalaw.com
Website: www.jfpalaw.com 

Frank Finnerty

Frank Finnerty

3673 SE Fairway East
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 286-9341
Email: finnchip2@earthlink.com
Non-Florida Attorney - Associate Member


Randall Anthony Fischer

Randy Fischer

Randall A. Fischer P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 463-7737
Fax: (866) 300-0416
Email: Randall@rafischerattorney.com
Website: www.rafischerattorney.com 

Stephen G. Fischer

Stephen Fischer

Matrix Mediation, LLC
1655 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 700
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 340-3500
Email: steve@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 

Elissa Fitzmartin

Elissa Fitzmartin

Kogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL  34996
Tel: (561) 375-9500
Fax: (561) 374-7898
Email: efitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.kogan-disalvo.com

Thomas A. Fogt

Tom Fogt

Thomas A. Fogt, Esquire
736 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-3303
Fax: (772) 286-3303
Email: tom@tomfogt.com
Board Certified: Real Estate

Brandon Forgione

Brandon George Forgione

Pankauski Hauser PLLC
415 South Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel # 561-514-0900 ext. 104
Email: brandon@phFlorida.com 

Honorable Alan O. Forst

Hon Alan Forst


Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
110 S. Tamarind Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2075
Website: www.4dca.org 

Joanne Foster

Joanne Foster

Guy, Yudin, & Foster, L.L.P.
55 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7372 ext. 207
Fax: (772) 220-3318
Email: jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Website: www.guyyudinlaw.com 
Board Certified: Admiralty & Maritime Law

M. Lanning Fox

M Lanning Fox

Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3461 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 226
Fax: (772) 220-4637
Email: mlfox@foxmccluskey.com
Website: www.foxmccluskey.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Jeffrey M. Friedman

Jeffrey Friedman

Vassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
50 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8262, ext 223
Fax: (772) 221-9852
Email: Jeffrey@vassallobilotta.com  
Website: www.hurtatworkflorida.com 
Board Certification: Worker’s Compensation