Lawyers B

Bruce Cameron Baillie

Bruce BallieBruce C. Baillie, P.A.
621 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-8888 - Fax: (772) 220-4281
Email: brucebaillielaw@gmail.com
Website: www.brucebaillielaw.com 

Nick Bangos

Nick Bangos

Nicholas B. Bangos, P.A.
2560 RCA Boulevard, Suite 114
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 781-0202
Email: nick@nbbpa.com 
Website: www.nbbpa.com 

Michael R. Banks

Michael Banks

Michael R. Banks, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 216
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-8828 - Fax: (772) 286-1986
Email: mbanks@mrbankslaw.com
Website: www.mrbankslaw.com 

Kathryn C. Bass

McCarthy, Summers, Wood, Norman, Melby & Bass, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: kcb@mccarthysummers.com 
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

 

T. Hardee Bass III

Hardee Bass

Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 686-6300 ext. 219
Email: thb@searcylaw.com
Website www.searcylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Jeffrey P. Battista

maleMenz & Battista
746 SE 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 234-8025
Fax: (772) 234-8035
Email: jBattista@verolaw.net 
Website: www.menzBattista.com 

Honorable Sherwood Bauer, Jr.

Hon Sherwood Bauer

19th Judicial Circuit Judge 
100 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Website: www.circuit19.org



Brian M. Beauchamp

male

Brian Beauchamp, P.A.
3725 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 100B
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 781-0053
Email: bbeauchamp4law@aol.com

 

Benjamin L. Bedard

Ben Bedard

Roberts, Reynolds, Bedard & Tuzzio, PLLC
470 Columbia Drive, C-101
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 688-6560 - Fax: (561) 688-2343
Email: bbedard@rrbpa.com
Website: www.rrbpa.com  
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Honorable Robert E. Belanger

Hon Robert Belanger

19th Judicial Circuit Judge
218 South Second Street
Suite 342
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-2545
Website: www.circuit19.org

Antonietta Brancaccio Belzano

Antonietta Belzano Brancaccio

Brancaccio Associates
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 402
Stuart, FL, 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8858
Email: ab.infolaw@gmail.com
www.brancacciolaw.com 
Associate Member: NY/Italy licensed attorney

Steven D. Beres

Steven Beres

Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 223-4310 - Fax: (772) 223-4350
Email: steve@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estate Law

Jason David Berger

Jason Berger

Law Office of Jason D. Berger, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 403-5880
Fax: (772) 403-5884
Email: jason@jasonbergerlaw.com
Website: www.jasonbergerlaw.com

Victor R. Berwin

Victor Robert Berwin

Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 671-3626
Email: victor.berwin@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com

Sheila Biehl

Sheila Biehl

Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: sbiehl@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation

Kristen L. Bishop

Kristen Bishop

Zweben Law Group, P.A.
532 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5454
Fax: (772) 463-0778
Email: kristen@zwebenlawgroup.com
Website: www.zwebenlawgroup.com

Elizabeth P. Bonan

Elizabeth Bonan

Ross, Earle, Bonan & Ensor, P.A.
789 South Federal Highway, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1745
Fax: (772) 287-8045
Email: epb@reblawpa.com
Website: www.reblawpa.com
Board Certified: Condominium and Planned Land Development

Michael J. Bonan

Michael BonanRoss, Earle, Bonan & Ensor, P.A.
789 South Federal Highway, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1745
Fax: (772) 287-8045
Email: mjb@reblawpa.com
Website: www.reblawpa.com

James L. S. Bowdish

James Bowdish

Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600 ext. 3183
Fax: (772) 223-4351
Email: jlsb@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Michael Bowdish

Michael Bowdish

Michael Bowdish
Public Defenders Office
100 East Ocean Blvd., Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 288-5581
Fax: (772) 221-4087
Email: michael.bowdish@pd19.org
Website: www.pd19.org

William E. Boyes

William Boyes

Boyes, Farina & Matwiczyk, P.A.
3300 PGA Boulevard, Suite 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 694-7979
Fax: (561) 694-7980
Email: bboyes@bfmlaw.com
Website: www.bfmlaw.com  
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates

Honorable Barbara Bronis

Barbara Bronis

19th Circuit Judge
100 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-4827
Website: www.circuit19.org


Bonnie A. Brown

Bonnie Brown

Law Offices of Bonnie A. Brown
514 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-9024
Fax: (772) 221-9086
Email: bonnie@bonnieabrownpa.com
Website: www.bonnieabrownpa.com 

Honorable Jerald D. Bryant

Judge Bryant

County Judge
312 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Tel: (863) 763-3193
Website: www.circuit19.org


Honorable Laurie E. Buchanan

Laurie Buchanan19th Judicial Circuit Judge
312 NW 3rd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Tel: (863) 763-1240



Eric Buetens

Eric Buetens

Eric Buetens, Attorney
381 SW Timber Trail
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 546-6633
Fax: (317) 893-7122
Email: ebuetens@metrolink.net

Philip G. Burke

maleOffice of Regional Counsel
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 772-223-2610
Fax: 772-223-2614
Email: pburke@rc-4.com 

Amy Marie Burns

Florida Rural Legal Services
759 SW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext 7017
Email: amy.burns@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

 

Robert Austin Burson

Robert Burson

Robert A. Burson, P.A.
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite C-120
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1616
Fax: (772) 286-5257
Email: bob@robertburson.com
Website: www.robertburson.com
Board Certified: Real Estate