Martin County Bar Members - N


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Joe Negron

Joseph Negron, Jr.
PO Box 2589
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 283-0402
Email: joe@joenegron.com

Judge Kathryn Nelson

Hon. Kathryn Nelson 
County Court Judge
216 Courthouse Addition
218 S. 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-1462
Fax: (772) 462-2550
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Paul Nicoletti

Paul J. Nicoletti 
City of Stuart
121 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5312  
Email: pnicoletti@ci.stuart.fl.us 
Website: www.cityofstuart.fl.us
Board Certified: City, County & Local Government

Maxine Noel

Maxine A. Noel
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: mnoel@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com

Debra S. Nolan
Law Offices of Gaines & Nolan
2100 SE Hillmoor Drive, Suite 106
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Tel:  (772) 200-4600
Fax: (772) 200-4575
Email: Debra@gainesnolan.com
Website: www.gainesnolan.com 

Todd-Norbraten

Todd Norbraten
Rubin & Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004
Fax: (772) 283-2009
Email: tnorbraten@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com

Kenneth Norman

Kenneth A. Norman
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: kan@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com

  

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top