Martin County Bar Members - J


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Susan Jacobson

Susan B. Jacobson
Susan B. Jacobson, L.M.H.C., P.A.
10166 Aqua Vista Way
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 912-0190
Email: sueshrink1@gmail.com
Website: www.f-fc.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Qualified Parenting Coord. & Qualified Custody Evaluator


Charles Jamieson

Charles Jamieson
The Law Firm of Charles D. Jamieson, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 459
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: 7722168542
Email:cjamieson@cjamiesonlaw.com
Website:www.cjamiesonlaw.com 
Board Certified: Marital & Family Law


Debra-Jenks

Debra A. Jenks
Jenks & Harvey, LLP
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Floor 16 
West Palm Beach, FL  33401 
Tel: (561) 303-2919
Fax: (561) 419-9828 
Email: djenks@jenksharveylaw.com 
Website: jenksharveylaw.com 


Robert Jennings

Robert Lyston Jennings
Jennings & Valancy, P.A.
306 SE Detroit Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2798
Fax: (772) 286-2799

Email: hbrj@aol.com
Website: www.rljpa.com 


Karen Johnson

Karen L. Johnson
Karen L. Johnson, P.A.
310 SE Detroit Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5001
Fax: (772) 223-0320
Email: Karenjohnsonlaw@bellsouth.net
Website: www.karenjohnsonlaw.com 


Geoffrey Jones

Geoffrey L. Jones
Jeck, Harris, Raynor & Jones, P.A.
790 Juno Ocean Walk, Suite 600
Juno Beach, FL  33408
Tel: (561) 746-1002 ext. 307
Fax: (561) 747-4113
Email: gjones@jhrjpa.com
Website: www.jhrjpa.com


Mona Jones

Mona A. Jones
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: mjones@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 
Non-Attorney Associate - Florida Registered Paralegal 



President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top