Martin County Bar Members - G


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
 

 William Gallese

William F. Gallese
William F. Gallese, P.A.
3306 NE Sugarhill Avenue
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 261-8272
Fax: (772) 261-8441
Email: bgallese@bellsouth.net
Website: www.bgalleselaw.com


Francisco Garcia

Francisco J. Garcia
Villafranco & Garcia, PLLC
10850 South Federal Highway
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952  
Tel: (772) 871-6441
Fax: (772) 872-3049
Email: fgarcia@treasurecoast.legal
Website: www.treasurecoast.legal


Sekou Gary

Sekou M. Gary
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 283-4996
Email: sekou@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com


Willie GaryWillie Edward Gary
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 463-4372
Email: weg@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com

David Gaspari

David M. Gaspari
Gaspari & Cohen
270 S. Central Boulevard, Suite 102
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 257-4848
Fax: (561) 257-4847
Email: david@pbinjurylaw.com
Website: www.toppalmbeachinjurylawyer.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial


Christopher Gaston

Christopher Anthony Gaston
The Gaston Law Firm, P.A.
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 450
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 219-0101
Fax: (772) 219-0103
Email: office@gastonlawfirm.com
Website: www.gastonlawfirm.com


Charles Geary

Charles E. Geary
Geary Law Offices, P.A.
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-4357
Email: ChuckGeary@ymail.com
Website: www.Gearylawoffice.com


 Judge Geiger

Hon. Dwight Luther Geiger 
19th Circuit Judge Retired
PO Box 2160
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 341-5014
Email: www.dwightgeiger@yahoo.com


Toni Gentry

Toni Gentry
dba Law Office of Toni Gentry, Esq., CPA
745 SE Port St. Lucie Boulevard
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 877-8008
Fax: (772) 879-3155
Email: tgentry@tonilawcpa.com
Website: www.tonilawcpa.com 


Anthony GeorgeAnthony D. George, Jr. 
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison,  van Vonno & McCluskey, LLP
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 224
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: ageorge@foxwackeen.com 
Website: www.foxwackeen.com

Jonathan Gerber

Judge Jonathan D. Gerber
Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2053
Website: www.4dca.org


Fernando Giachino

Fernando M. Giachino 
Fernando M. Giachino, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 266-4184
Fax: (772) 210-6942
Email: fernando@giachinolaw.com
Website: www.giachinolaw.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates


Peter Gianino

Peter T. Gianino 
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: ann@gglawyers.com
Website: 
www.gglawyers.com 


Nicholas M Gieseler

Nicholas M. Gieseler
Gieseler & Gieseler P.A.
789 SW Federal Highway, Suite 301
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (888) 202-2402
Fax: (888) 757-6820
Email: nmg@gieselerlaw.com
Website: www.gieselerlaw.com 


Steven Geoffrey Gieseler

Steven Geoffrey Gieseler
Gieseler Gieseler & Gieseler P.A.
789 SW Federal Highway, Suite 301 S
tuart, FL 34994
Tel: (888) 202-2402
Fax: (888) 757-6820
Email: sgg@geiselerlaw.com
Website: www.gieselerlaw.com  


male

Alexander Eugene Gillen
PO Box 3202      
Stuart, FL  34995
Tel: (202) 747-4856
Email: aegillen@gmail.com


Marcia Gillings

Marcia E. Gillings
Baker Street Investigations
PO Box 564
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 878-7399
Email: bakerstreet007@gmail.com
Website: www.bakerstreetinvestigations.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - FALI Investigator


Paige Hardy Gillman
Allstate Insurance Company Staff Counsel
110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (561) 714-3922
Email: paige.gillman@allstate.com 


Mary GilmourMary Kefalos Gilmour 
Mary K. Gilmour, Attorney
428 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-4450
Fax: (772) 781-4850
Email: gilmourlaw@yahoo.com

David Rogers Glickman
Markarian, Frank & Hayes, P.A.
2145 14th Avenue, Suite 20A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 794-3379
Fax: (561) 627-9479
Email: davidg@businessmindedlawfirm.com Website: www.businessmindedlawfirm.com  


Robert-GluckmanRobert S. Gluckman
Treasure Coast Urgent & Family Care
1050 SE Monterey Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 708-9414
Fax: (772) 403-2379
Email: rgluckman@tcurgentcare.com
Website: www.tcurgentcare.com

David GoldenDavid Golden
David Golden, P.A.
903 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4400
Fax: (772) 220-1011
Email: davidgoldenpa@aol.com
Website: www.treasurecoastcriminaldefense.com

Craig Goldenfarb

Craig Goldenfarb
Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 697-4440
Fax: (561) 687-1950
Email: cgoldenfarb@800goldlaw.com
Website: www.800goldlaw.com


Robert Goldman Robert A. Goldman 
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, von Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 218
Fax: (772) 220-1489
Email: rgoldman@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com

Lauri Goldstein

Lauri J. Goldstein 
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 112
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: lauri@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com


Howard Googe

Howard E. (Buddy) Googe, Jr.
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
401 E. Osceola Street, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2990
Fax: (772) 286-2996
Email: hgooge@bplegal.com
Website: www.Becker-Poliakoff.com 


Jeff Gorman

Jeff T. Gorman
Jeff T. Gorman Law Offices
47 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL  34994
Tel: (772) 888-8888
Fax: (772) 220-4114
Email: jgorman@jgormanlaw.com 

Michael Gort

Michael A. Gort
Steele Law
10995 SE Federal Highway, Suite 9
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 408-6969
Fax: (772) 546-0268
Email: mike@trentsteele.com
Website: www.trentsteele.com 


Marjorie Graham

Marjorie Gadarian Graham 
Marjorie Gadarian Graham, P.A.
11211 Prosperity Farms Road, Suite D129
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 775-1204
Fax: (561) 624-4460
Email: mgg@appeal.com
Website: www.appeal.com
Board Certified: Civil Appellate Practice


Gina Marie Grandinette

Gina Marie Grandinette
Grandinette Law, P.A.
100 Village Square Crossing, Suite 202
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 623-5317
Email: ginagrandinette@aol.com
Website: www.grandinettelawpa.com 


Leif Grazi

Leif Grazi 
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: lgrazi@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com
Board Certified: Business Litigation


Ryan Grazi

Ryan Sanford Grazi 
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: rgrazi@gglawyers.com 
Website: www.gglawyers.com


Joe Greco

Joseph Robert Greco
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. Second Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext 7016  
Fax: (772) 489-3176 
Email: Joseph.Greco@frls.org  
Website: www.frls.org 



Judge Victoria Griffin

Hon. Victoria L. Griffin
19th Circuit Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 374
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5054


Philip Grosdidier

Philip W. Grosdidier
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L. P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444
Fax: (772) 220-1489
Email: philip@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 


Hon Robert GrossHon. Robert M. Gross
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org


Joseph-D.-Grosso-JrJoseph Daniel Grosso, Jr.
Joseph D. Grosso, Jr., P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 236
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8557
Email: jgrosso@jdgrossolaw.com

Jason Guari

Jason Joseph Guari
Murray & Guari Trial Attorneys
1525 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 366-9099
Fax: (561) 366-9098
Email: jguari@murrayguari.com
Website: www.murrayguari.com 


Adam Guzi

Adam Michael Guzi 
Graves Thomas
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel:(772) 569-8155 
Fax: (772) 569-8270
Email: adam@gravesthomas.com
Website:www.gravesthomas.com


 

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top