Martin County Bar Associationn - Members - F

 


Select a letter below to search for a member by last name.
A
   B   C   D   E   F   G  H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
 

David Fabrikant

David Fabrikant
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext.7025
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: david.fabrikant@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 


Carolyn Fabrizio

Carolyn Fabrizio
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext.7024
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Legal Services 


Dennis G Fano

Dennis Gerald Fano, Jr.
Dennis Fano, P.A.
901 SW Martin Downs Boulevard, Suite 313
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 600-2648
Fax: (772) 426-9950
Email: dennisfano@aol.com
Website: www.fanolaw.com 


Manual Farach

Manuel Farach
McGlinchey-Stafford, PLLC
One E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 356-2528
Fax: (954) 333-8064
Email: mfarach@mcglinchey.com
Website: www.mcglinchey.com
Board Certified: Real Estate & Business Litigation


John FarinaJohn Farina
Boyes, Farina & Matwiczyk, P.A.
3300 PGA Boulevard, Suite 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 694-7979 ext. 201
Fax: (561) 694-7980
Email: jfarina@bfmlaw.com
Website: www.bfmlaw.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates

John R Fernandez

John R. Fernandez, M.D., J.D., M.M.M.
3644 SE Fairway E.
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 285-0560
Email: drjohnfernandez@yahoo.com
Website: www.fernlaw.com 


James Ferraro

James P. Ferraro
Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 220-0640
Email: james@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com 


Joshua Ferraro

Joshua D. Ferraro
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
615 SW St. Lucie Crescent, Suite 107
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-6839
Fax: (561) 655-2033
Email: jferraro@lesserlawfirm.com
Website: www.lesserlawfirm.com 


Nancy Ferraro

Nancy A. Ferraro
Tel: (732) 266-7159
Email: nferraro999@gmail.com


Nina FerraroNina L. Ferraro
Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 872-3002
Email: nina@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com 

Russell Ferraro Jr

Russell J. Ferraro, Jr.
Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 220-0640
Email: info@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com 
Board Certified: Marital & Family Law 


Russell RJ Ferraro

R.J. Ferraro, III
Ferraro Law Group. P.L.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-0600
Fax: (772) 220-0640
Email: rj@ferrarolawgroup.com
Website: www.ferrarolawgroup.com


J FieldsJordan Fields 
Jordan Fields, P.A.
416 SE Cortez Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0890
Fax: (772) 288-1728
Email:jordan@jfpalaw.com
Website: www.jfpalaw.com

Frank Finnerty

Frank A. Finnerty
3673 SE Fairway East
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 286-9341
Email: finnchip2@earthlink.com
Non-Florida Attorney - Associate Member



Linnes Finney, Jr.
Greenspoon Marder, P.A.
145 NW Central Park Plaza, Suite 200
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 873-5900 ext. 5902
Fax: (772) 873-3101
Email: linnes.finney@gmlaw.com
Website: www.gmlaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial


Randy FischerRandall Anthony Fischer 
Randall A. Fischer P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 463-7737
Fax: (866) 300-0416
Email: Randall@rafischerattorney.com
Website: www.rafischerattorney.com

Stephen Fisher

Stephen G. Fischer
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (561) 340-3500 
Email: steve@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 


Elissa Fitzmartin

Elissa Fitzmartin
Kogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (561) 375-9500
Fax: (561) 374-7898
Email: efitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.koganinjurylaw.com


Tom-Fogt

Thomas A. Fogt
Thomas A. Fogt, Esquire
700 Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-3303
Email: tom@tomfogt.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate


Brandon George Forgione

Brandon Forgione
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 653-5520
Email: brandon.forgione@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com


Hon Alan ForstHon. Alan O. Forst 
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 
Tel: (561) 242-2078
Website: www.4dca.org

Joanne Foster

Joanne M. Foster 
Guy, Yudin, & Foster, L.L.P.
55 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7372 ext. 207
Fax: (772) 220-3318
Email: jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Website: www.guyyudinlaw.com
Board Certified: Admiralty & Maritime Law


M Lanning FoxM. Lanning Fox 
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison,  van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 226
Fax: (772) 220-4637
Email: mlfox@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com
Board Certified: Real Estate

Lisa French
Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, LLP
1515 N. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 820-2200
Fax: (561) 207-9400
Email: lfrench@foryourrights.com
Website: www.foryourrights.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal


 


Jeffrey Friedman

Jeffrey Friedman
Vassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
50 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 201
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8262 ext. 223
Email: Jeffrey@vassallobilotta.com 
Website: www.vassollobilotta.com
Board Certification:  Worker’s Compensation


Brenda Fulmer

Brenda S. Fulmer
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL  33409

Tel: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561) 383-9498
Email: bsf@searcylaw.com
Website: www.searcylaw.com


 

President, Mark Miller
Pacific Legal Foundation
8645 N. Military Trail, Suite 511
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 691-5000
Fax: (561) 691-5006
Email: mm@pacificlegal.org
Board Certified: Appellate Law

Martin County Bar Association - PO Box 2197, Stuart, Florida 34995-2197
We do not have walk-in-service. Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail.
By phone: Monday through Friday, EST, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at: 772-220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com

Go to top